Today's photography is a beautiful 🦋🦋butterfly 🦋🦋🦋photo

in CCH2 years ago

DEAR HIVE FRIENDS TO ALL GOOD EVENING AND HAPPY EVERYDAY AND WELCOME TO VISIT MY PROFILE AND THANKS TO ALL HIVE FRIENDS FOR YOUR GOOD SUPPORT ME.

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Today the Sunrise will be at 05:46, #Astronomical Noon will be at : 11:50, And Sunset will be: 5:55pm, Day duration: 12:09, Night duration: 11:51. https://meteotrend.com/sunrise-sunset/bd/narsingdi/

Dear photography lovers, I invite you all to see my butterfly 🦋 photography. Today I saw butterflies 🦋 in a green garden near us. There were many butterflies 🦋.but I could not photograph all the butterflies 🦋 .

Because butterflies 🦋 are alive, they don't sit in one place, they fly from one place to another. So I tried it from a little distance with the mobile lens zoomed in and then took pictures to enjoy the pictures I put in my post.

This photo was taken with two 10:21 iPhone 12 Pro Max.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.