No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it

in CCH3 years ago

I was hoping for a nice Sunset, which didn't happen, and I was hoping for a nice Sunrise, which didn't happen, but I loved it 😀

No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it - Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel

No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it
Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel

On Wednesday evening I rode to my parent's house, parked my motorbike and after chatting with my parents I went to bed to get a few hours of sleep before I wanted to start my hike. I got up at 5am the next morning and at about 6am I have already been exhausted from the steep forest I was hiking straight upwards.

I forgot to tell you where my hike should go to. My desired destination was the mountain Hochstadel, which is a 2,681 meters high mountain of the Lienz Dolomites in Carinthia, Austria. But because of the tons of snow which was still on the peak I wanted to stay on the mountain pasture which is at about 1,780 m altitude.
More info: Wikipedia: Hochstadel or Hochstadelhaus refuge / mountain hut

About half an hour later I got rewarded with an amazing view. The valley below me was mostly covered by mist and the rising sun has colorized the mist nicely orange.

No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it - Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel
No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it - Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel
No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it - Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel

Later I have reached the forest road and hiking was a lot easier from then on. Every now and then there was a waterfall at the roadside which only appears in Spring when the snow melts. I took these photos hand held without a tripod, so long exposure shots haven't been possible. The yellow flower is a Primula auricula, in German Alpenaurikel. Later, you will see a few more of this flower.
Wikipedia: Primula auricula

No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it - Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel
No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it - Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel

A couple of kilometers later, after crossing a river I have been on the other side of the gorge where I could see the same waterfall with the Primula auricula again, but this time from quite a distance.

No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it - Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel

The mountain in front is called Böses Weibele what translates to Bad Woman in English. I wonder if you can see her head.

No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it - Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel

I was not expecting to meet people during my hike, but I also haven't expected to see a snake in the middle of the road. This is a Vipera berus, also known as common European adder or common European viper, a venomous snake, but because of the small amount of venom a bite would be dangerous for children and older people, they say, but I wouldn't want to try it. A German name for this kind of Vipera berus is also "Höllenotter" what translates to "Hell Viper" what suits to her melanistic colour patterns in my eyes.
According to the sizes Wikipedia tells, this snake was an adult. More info about this snake: Wikipedia: Vipera berus

No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it - Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel
No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it - Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel

In this photo you can also see the damages a huge storm has made a couple of years ago. Although they are working since the storm to clean and reforested the affected areas, there's still a lot of work to do. The mountain behind is the Hochstadel.

No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it - Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel

After kilometers of walking on the forest road I got to a steep mountain pasture which I had to hike almost straight up, but it was not very long till I reached a path which led me down on a deeply snowed path to my destination.

No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it - Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel
No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it - Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel
No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it - Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel

The weather was great, almost too sunny and hot, but sometimes dramatic clouds were to see over the mountains in the south. Don't ask me for the names of these mountains, which are in the Carnic Alps and if I'm no twrong, in the Dolomites behind.

No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it - Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel

I thought this image might look nice in black and white, so I edited it that way too.

No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it - Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel

As some of you might know, we own a little wooden cabin on this mountain, but I didn't have the keys with me and I wanted to sleep in my tent. So I put up my tent in front of the cabin. As you can see, the winter has left its mark - the snow has damaged the fence and also the table and bench in front of the cabin, but luckily the cabin is still standing.

No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it - Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel

The view down to the valley was great and in case you are curious, the village where I have grown up is in the right bottom corner of the image.

No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it - Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel

While I was cooking my dinner (something with potatoes and beef) I noticed a little animal also having dinner - a Marmot was my neighbor (Wikipedia: Marmot).

No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it - Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel
No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it - Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel
No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it - Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel

The sunset was none, because apart from some clouds turning slightly orange there was nothing to see nor to photograph.

It has been a nice place for the tent and the view was amazing, but because of the melting snow the ground was wet and cold. A cold wind was blowing the whole night through and the noise woke me up many times, but at 4am I opened the tent and had a hot coffee while I was watching the sky turning orange.

No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it - Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel

Although the sky looked quite promising in the beginning, there was not much of a sunrise to see and so I took only a few photos and packed my stuff together.

No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it - Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel
No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it - Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel

On the way back down from the mountain I walked on a forest road at first and then I switched to the official path through the woods.

No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it - Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel
No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it - Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel

My Garmin eTrex said my hike was 24.7 kilometers long and the highest altitude was 1,973 meters above sea level. My feet say it have been at least 100 kilometers and 8,000 meters upwards only ;)

No Sunset, No Sunrise - I loved it - Hike to the Mountain Hochstadel

No sunset, no sunrise, but I loved this hike alone on the mountain where I have grown up and I am already looking forward to my next hike, as soon as my feet are able to walk again :)

So, that was it for today's blog, I hope you could also enjoy my hike a little bit.


Information

All photos were taken with the Canon EOS R and one of these lenses: Canon RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM, Canon EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM, Canon EF 16-35mm 1:4 L IS USM, Canon EF 50mm 1:1.8 L STM, SIGMA 105mm 1:2,8 DG MACRO HSM, Sigma 100-400mm F5-6,3 DG OS HSM C.
If you are interested in the image data, I leave all EXIF and IPTC information stored in the pictures.


If you like my work I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or maybe you want to share my post on your blog 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so that you never miss a post from me.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog
take care, stay safe and healthy,
Johann Piber @johannpiber
Photos and Text: @johannpiber | Johann Piber | All rights reserved - do not use without my permission

>>> Buy my Photos at OpenSea <<<

>>> See my posts on my Pinmapple Profile Map <<<

Do you know this Badge?

It says "Thank you for partnering with the
Papillon Foundation
by participating in the
Weekly Hive Charity Giveaway.
".

+++ You can win HBD Hive Dollars +++

Do you want this Badge?

If you like this badge and if you want to help too,
you can learn more in this blog post of @combination:
Some Exciting News! Badge release!

>>> Not got a Hive account yet? Sign up free here! or here <<<

2021-06-05
[//]:# (!pinmapple 46.758197 lat 12.889869 long 20210603-Hiking-Hochstadel d3scr)
#hive5 from Austria 🖐️
Sort:  

Carinthia is a very beautiful area, I always have a stop "Spittal an der Drau" when I was on my way to Croatia. Wonderful memories are awakened. 🙂

Spittal is about 50 kilometers east of my home village and I know this nice little town very well. Thanks a lot kindly, @visionaer3003, have a great weekend 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@visionaer3003! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (20/20)


Hey @visionaer3003, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Wow.. Pemandangan yang sangat menakjubkan.. Aku tidak pernah bosan melihat gambar-gambat anda di hive maupun di instagram. Jujur saja, aku sangat iri melihat ke indahan pemandangannya. Seandainya lokasinya dekat dengan negara saya. Saya akan menghabiskan waktu di sana.

Oh, I have seen so many amazing photos from Indonesia that I almost can't believe you, but you are right, every country has its own beauty and the neighbours lawn is always greener 😉 I have only noticed how beautiful the area where I have grown up is, when I moved into another town.

Thank you so much kindly for your nice comment, your support and for the rehive, @my451r, I wish you a wonderful week 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@my451r! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/20)


Hey @my451r, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I enjoyed your hiking ... Such a beautiful trail, and as demanding as I can see ... You had to climb there ...😊

Beautiful view of the valley and the village where you grew up .... grace 🤗

The yellow flower is really beautiful, it reminds me a bit of bitter gourd ..

You had a great day climbing, and captured the beautiful details of your trip ...

I'm glad you finally had a nice day climbing and time 🤗 @johannpiber 🤗

I hope the weekend was nice and you used it ..☀️

I wish you a nice evening and wonderful weekend ahead ☀️☀️☀️🌼🌼

Good morning @Suzana72,

thank you very much kindly for the nice words and compliments you have found for my hike and for my photos. I really enjoyed these two days out and hope I can repeat it soon.

It's raining here since yesterday, but it isn't cold anymore and I'm at work, so the rain doesn't matter that much 😉

I hope you had a good start into the new week 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Good morning @johannpiber ☀️

I hope you will.
You can go anywhere you want nearby, there are mountains everywhere 🤗

I believe you enjoyed it, and you had nice company Marmot
Very cute neighbor🤗

You are very happy to live in such a beautiful area ..

Yes you right 😊

Thank you very much, I hope it will pass quickly...

☀️☀️☀️

Have a nice day 🤗

The marmot was nice, but it didn't want to come over for a coffee 😉

Thank you very much, I hope your week will go fast and next weekend will be nice 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Hahaha luckily he just watched you carefully ...😉

Most welcome @johannpiber 🤗

I hope so ☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️

Yep, that's right 👀 lol


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/20)


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I did enjoy your post @johannpiber, and really felt the walk up the mountain, it put me back to the mountains in the Umbrian country in Italy. You might not have scored any sunrise or sunset photos but really loved the misty hazy photos of the early morning, they reminded me of the Impressionist painting. Gorgeous. i bet you slept well when you actually got into your bed at home!!😜

I'm happy that I coluld enjoy you with my post, @AngieMitchell, It's really good to read such nice comments after having a hike which I have enjoyed very much myself.

To be honest, I prefer such subtle hazy and misty sunrise scenes to these colorful fire in the sky sunrises and sunsets, but since I had such a sunrise the morning before, I was hoping for some more color for my post 😁

I slept like a baby after I came back home, said my daughter, even my sleeping position was like that, she said 👶

Thank you so much for your nice comment, I hope you're having a wonderful week 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@angiemitchell! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (12/20)

Thank you, my week is rushing by as it always does. Happy week to you @johannpiber.

Thank you 😊


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @angiemitchell, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @angiemitchell, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Ah! I like all of the photos here Hannes.
Nature is in our blood and who needs sunrise or sunset photos when there are so much beauty around.
I saw the bad woman's head and even her bust.

Fabulous photos my friend and so worth the hike.

Ps. Now I will bring my tools and we can go and fix that hut 🤣

Blessings.

You saw her little bist too? Cool 😎

Good morning Zac,

you are so right, who needs sunrises when the nature around you is also amazing?

In Winter the snow is so high that you wouldn't see the cabin, not even the bigger ones. So we are glad that only the fence is damaged 😃 My father is 82 and would certainly need help fixing the fence, because his kids are mostly no great help when it comes to such works 😉

Thank you so much kindly my friend, I hope you have a great day and week 🌞


!BEER and !WINE and !PIZZA - perfect 😃
!invest_vote

No, no Hannes, I did not see her bist I saw her BUST 🤣
Look at the photo and there is a sharp peak at the right. Now if the whole mountain at the left is her face looking upwards then I deduced that the peak at the left should be her bust. Now bust is just a kind word for tit and I don't know what you call a tit in German 🤣

This is not meant to be rude, as we all suckled on them as babies, or objects that look like them 🤣

Totally agreed about the beautiful surroundings.

So, we do this. Your father sues the state for the damages over the years by the snow to his property.
He claims the cost of the cabin's new replacement. Then you and I put an amount that is 200 times higher than your father's amount onto the claim and at the pay out we split the profit 50/50.

No maybe we should add 500 times to your father's amount as we also have to give the lawyer a cut. And maybe you want to buy a Gelandewagen for your daughter and a Porsce for your son after you bought your brand new van.

This is how the do it here and the cabin will not be replaced or fixed 😎

Same to you about the week and it will soon also come off the total 👍

Cheers and thanks.

Haha, I think I should proofread my texts more often 😁

Well, that idea sounds once again brilliant and after the stories you have told me during the past months, I think that could even work in South Africa, but here you would have to proove that you have fixed the cabin 😂

My son would also prefer a van I believe, because he wants to take his motorbike always with him 😉


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Hahaha, well I hope that I got at least a smile out of you with my lengthy explanation of a bust, as I knew what you meant, but decided to have some fun 🤣😲😜🙄🤣

That idea would be small fry here, or what they call cheao change here Hannes.
The guys here go for the millions regularly and it quickly adds up to billions lost. So sad.

Hahaha, with that profit you could get your son a new van and a new bike trailer and a new bike.
Life works strange over here.

Cheers and thanks.

Yep, your explanation was good enough for me to smile, so you have not been the only one who had some fun 🤣 lol

That means that it would actually work over there? That's mad, no wonder is there no money for important things such as food for the people, or enough electricity for you.


!ENGAGE 30
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

A smile is really all that I wanted 🤣

The stats of state capture and money laundering is out and it is frightening to see how much money meant for the poor has been stolen my friend.
In an issue of the Daily Maverick newspaper of 11 June the full extent is explained and we are talking billions here.

Now some court cases have ensued and the state is trying to claim the money back, but we have to wait and see how much they will recover. Not everyone here is corrupt and it is time for the genuine ones in the government to stand up and to demand restitution.

Cheers and thanks.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (16/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Ahh, a post from your recent trip! I'm so glad you loved it. Looks like quite the hike and I can imagine the peacefulness of nature from your photos alone.

(And you have so many lenses, omg!)

Perhaps I'll get to visit Carinthia one day, but if not, at least I got to see this here.

I really love the first photo in the post with the orange mist, and I'd be honored if you'd let me 'retouch' a bit for an upcoming post I'm writing. I'd link/credit you of course.

Either way, great post, thanks for sharing! 🙏

That's the great thing about the Hive - you don't need to travel, you just have to see through the posts from your friends around the world 😀

The hike was great and something I have been longing for in months, I really have enjoyed every single step 😅

I have quite some lenses, that's true, but on longer hikes I don't carry all of them with me, although I sometimes would need a macro or a wider angle lens ;)

Thank you so much for the nice words you have found for my post and for the phosts, @ryzeonline, I hope your new week started good and will be great 🌞

PS: of course, you can use the photo 🌝


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Yes, that's a pretty awesome feature of Hive, I love it. And props to you for hiking even with one lens, we all benefit. Wishing you a wonderful week as well, and thank you, I'm excited! :)

Thanks a lot, and I'm curious 😁


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Curiosity shall be satisfied, I posted it here: https://peakd.com/hive-194913/@ryzeonline/a-visual-love-letter-to-5-photographers and tagged you. Hope you like it, and thanks for letting me use your photo! 😁

I've been faster - I just wanted to turn the computer off, but first I had a look at comments and mentionings...
Quite an intense orange, but somehow I like it. It's just that I try to leave my photos as natural as possible. I enhance the colors and other things, of course, but all in all they look like I have seen the scene.

But as I have written in my comment, if I had not seen the scene myself, I would believe your edit :)

Thanks a lot for using my photo, J-Ryze, it was an honor that you asked me 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

(grin) Fast enough, hopefully. :)

And yes, I love people who leave photos natural, especially because it gives artists like me something to work with :D

Some of my edits aim for realism, some aim for fantasy, some aim for a blend of both.

Thank you again for providing your photo, was really fun to work on, I'm equally honored. 🙏

@johannpiber, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 20 times per day.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @ryzeonline, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@ryzeonline! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (17/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @ryzeonline, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@ryzeonline! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)


Hey @ryzeonline, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

No sunrise or sunset but the snow and the clouds made up the beauty of this hike apart from that snake but they are expected it's there tuff. Nice you see you made it out on this hike hope your not in to much pain great photos as always enjoyed them all 😊

Our snakes are pets to yours in Down Under 🤣

Oh yes, there was much pain in my bones, but I have enjoyed every single step and also the pain I had during the steeper climbings and I am already looking forward to my next hike 😀

Thank you so much that you enjoyed my post and the photos, @kohsamui99, I hope your new work week started well for you 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Your not wrong about that our Down Under snakes always want to have a piece of you that's why I always carry a couple of beers with me when I go bush walking, offer them a beer and they become your friends 🤣

Almost all of our snakes are non-venomous and maybe alcohol would make them venomous as it is with some women. I think I'll keep the !BEER for myself to smile when I die just in case a venomous snake bites me 😁


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Haha, good idea no need to waste it on snakes or women ...Cheers buddy 🤣

😁


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@kohsamui99! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@kohsamui99! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Connect

Trade


@kohsamui99! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (14/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I loved this hike and I am so glad your cabin is still standing! :) It was so beautiful Heinnes, it was like I was there. So many lovely waterfalls.

What a wonderful piece of beauty you have! Thanks for the hike! It surely made my day!

There have been times when the cabin was more damaged or even a bit crooked after the Winter, but my father is a carpenter, so no problem 😉

I'm happy that you enjoyed my post and my hike, although my old bones didn't enjoy the hike as much as I did 😁
Thanks a lot for the nice words, Denise, have a wonderful week 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@dswigle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (10/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Wow, great hike and great photos!

Thank you very much 😀 I haven't been on a long hike for many months and so I have really enjoyed it, although my bones still hurt 😁


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Well, it's never too late to give your muscles a good workout - let it be a little easier next time :)

Haha, yes thanks, my next hike is already planned and will be a couple of kilometers shorter 😉


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Well, that makes sense :))

My feet said the same 😁


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@sharker! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (14/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @sharker, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@sharker! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (11/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @sharker, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@sharker! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/20)


Hey @sharker, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

No sunrise, no sunset, but you brought us so much beauty!
Magnificent! This we don't see...
I love the yellow flower!

It's a simple flower, growing on rocks, but I also think it's a beautiful little thing :)
Thank you so much kindly for your nice words, @silversaver888, I wish you a great week 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I love it, @johannpiber!
Makes you think about how they can grow on rock crevices.
!ENGAGE 10
!LUV

Yep, this flowers belongs to the plants where I also wonder how on earth they can grow on nothing.
Thank you very much, @silversaver888, have a great day 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@silversaver888! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@silversaver888! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/20)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Spectacular places and photographs.

I can do such hikes only seldom at the moment, the more I have enjoyed even the pain in my feet 😉
Thank you so much for your kind comment, @borjan 😀


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@borjan! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @borjan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Wow! Beautiful photos here, thank you for sharing them with us. I haven't been to the mountains in forever.

Thank you very much kindly 😊
This hike was two weeks ago and I think it's time to slowly pack for the next one. There's nothing better than being in the mountains 😁


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@phoenixwren! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (16/20)

Hey thanks for the !BEER 😄

My pleasure 😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @phoenixwren, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @phoenixwren for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @phoenixwren, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Hi Johann, Looks like you had a successful hike, despite no sunrise, no sunset. 😊 The pictures are all very nice - as usual. I love the misty looking sunset? Gave the atmosphere a dreamy look. Very nice indeed. So many nice things about the hike - the valleys, the hike trail, the neighbour.... well done!

Now you can rest up. Have a great weekend! 😊

Hi Vincent,
oh yes, a colorful sunrise or a sunset would have been nice, but what I wanted foremost was the hike and the time for myself, which was a success.
Thank you so much for your nice words, my friend, I hope you're having a wonderful weekend too 🌞


!ENGAGE 30
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@quotes-haven! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/20)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @quotes-haven, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I enjoyed the images of your hike. Really like those misty valley ones, and the marmot ones, but my favorite was the last one of the trail.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you very much @bashadow ☺️
I like these curves too and had to take a photo. They have built so many roads on this mountain in the past years to get to the fallen trees that you almost need a map to find your way. I don't know where this road leads to ;)


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Ah one of those "Roads less traveled" I like them, my wife and I enjoy picking a road sometimes just to see where it goes and what is along it. With the snows all gone now we have one in mind we have not traveled yet.

Oh yes, that could be interesting - once I ended up on the farm of a farmer in Croatia in front of his house 😂
On these forest roads you must be aware that any moment a huge wood truck could come towards you and there's no space to evade ... 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @bashadow, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @bashadow, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

One cannot compete nor argue the beauty of the Dolomites, waterfalls with gorgeous flowers, carved out lady waiting in the formation to welcome you to solitude.

Would have opted for the cabin, put the tent up indoors LOL... No perhaps not, you would have missed the sunrise, the marmot visiting!

Snake look healthy size, wildlife is around one notices more when going alone. Hope the feet recover soon, I am sure this revitalized you to face another week!

!LUV
!BEER
!PIZZA
!ENGAGE 20

My feet are already waiting for the next hike, although they still feel the pain 😉

From the cabin I would have had the same view, but I wouldn't have been able to cook a hot coffee while lying in bed enjoying the horizon turning orange ☺️

Yep, I prefer to hike alone - talking just to the animals I see, and to myself convincing me that it's not far to the next break 🤣 lol

Thank you very much for your nice words and the rehive, Joan, you are so right, the next week can be as busy as can be, it will be easy peasy 😃


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers with !BEER and !WINE
!invest_vote

Coffee in bed with a view, sounds excellent! Wish we had places to go alone, then talking to oneself would make one feel quite at home, people are just far too noisy!

Few aches and pains only last a couple of days, memories live on forever those views make me think of my Mom who always said "Feast Your Eyes", till the next hike which I am sure is in planning already, have fun!

!ENGAGE 20
!BEER
!PIZZA

Yeah, the feet still hurt, but the next hike is already in planning, you are completely right 😉
Especially before the tourist season begins at least the lesser known paths on the mountains and the mountains themselves are mostly empty, and in the area where I have grown up I know places where nobody would cross my way 😊

When you're alone you see much more and you hear much more and you don't need to care for other people, stop when you want, go as you want ... 😆


!LUV
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Living in the region, knowing paths visitors don't usually follow, sounds ultimate in being able to escape!

Being alone for me is ideal, time to ponder or have someone who also enjoys silence in nature. Hope the next hike is soon before holiday makers descend upon the small town.

Have a wonderful day,
!BEER
!ENGAGE 15

Yep, if you know where you go it's much easier to escape the masses. When I go for hikes where I haven't been before I try to search other paths than the most used ones and sometimes I get a little bit lost when a promising looking path suddenly ends or makes a turn and leads somewhere else 🤣

Any muddy or overgrown path is better than walking amongst noisy tourists 😉

Our tourist season starts usually with the beginning of July, but in pandemic times you never know.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Going nowhere slowly, our paths are not well demarcated, we end up on animal tracks getting lost then finding our way out following rivers or landmarks.

When going out we never go alone, walking into isolated areas can pose a problem, having silent partners helps see wildlife, if not you may as well go alone running the risk stepping onto a snake, walking in baboon troops, then finding your own way home ha ha.

To be honest, more scared of the tourists, that is the time to hide away 😁

!BEER
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@joanstewart! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (9/20)


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @joanstewart.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @joanstewart.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 59 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

Thanks a lot, dear @pixresteemer, from me you get a !BEER and a !PIZZA to say thank you :)


!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@pixresteemer! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (16/20)


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you very much @pinmapple :)


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @pinmapple, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Wow! Beautiful mountains and fabulous photos! You were high up in the clouds. Waterfall and wild flowers! What a place to be with nature! Austria is very beautiful.

Good evening and thank you so much, dear @kaminchan 🤗
I haven't been up there since 2019 and hope to see these mountains soon again. Best thing is to be there before the road is open, because then you can be almost sure to have the whole for yourself 😃


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 20 times per day.


Hey @kaminchan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you very much for the cool beer.

Looks like that viper recently shed, it is so shiny ready for some summer sun.

You might be right, and I think it also has woken up from winter dormancy not so long ago.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

I wonder what he eats up there in the mountains, baby groundhogs maybe?

Maybe, if the groundhogs / marmots don't bite the snake to death, but I would rather say they eat mice and frogs and such.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Yeah those ground hogs could thrash a snake like that.

I was bitten once by a squirrel and don't ewant to imagine the bite of such big yellow teeth 😆
Have a great Sunday 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@sketch.and.jam! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

Ouch those squirrels can be mean when hungry. Late winter around here you can go squirrel fishing. Just tie a pecan or other nut at the end of a string and they squirrels will chase it down.


Hey @sketch.and.jam, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @sketch.and.jam, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @sketch.and.jam, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Wonderful day in lonely hike. No sunrise, No Sunset, but I love it too.

Greetings from Indonesia :)

Greetings from Austria to Indonesia - thank you so much kindly, @ericha ☺️


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @ericha, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

My pleasure, and followed you too @johannpiber, have a great day 😊

That’s a mammoth hike Hannes. You captured so many wonderful views of the mountains, the waterfall and orange sky in the early morning. The valley below scene is lovely..it seems a long way down.

It is an ideal setting for the cabin. I would have felt safer inside it for the night but I think you like a little danger. :)

I loved your marmot visitor but not so much the snake. Eeeks!!!

Have a wonderful weekend dear Hannes.😊☀️

!BEER
10.000 ecency points

BF4444EE-29DB-4034-AF76-C8A5E5EBB135.png

A mammoth hike for me in my age, if I was still 25 I would have run it 😉 lol

I hate walking downwards so the hike down and then to my parents house took me about 3 hours.
The snake was beautiful, but like you I also prefer the marmot ;)

Thank you so much for your kind comment and for the rehive and the gifts, dear Jo, I already know that your weather is nice, but I wish you a wonderful weekend anyway 🤗🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @redheadpei for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @redheadpei for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @johannpiber! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 210000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day

Your every photography is awesome.

Thank you very much for your nice compliment, @kamrunnahar, I hope you're enjoying a nice Sunday 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @kamrunnahar, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

These are lovely ... I loved it too!

Thank you so much kindly, @deeanndmathews, have a great Sunday 🌞☺️


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@deeanndmathews! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/20)


Hey @deeanndmathews, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

It's great that you can start hiking again.... Although there is no sunrise or sunset, I love all of your photos. Very beautiful! The mountains are magnificent. The waterfall looks refreshing. The flowers are gorgeous in bright yellow color. Plenty of clouds are really wonderful. The Marmot is so cute. Ah! The black snake can frighten me if I face it in the forest. You were very brave....

Thanks so much for sharing. I enjoyed your hike, for sure! 🤩

Good morning @tangmo,
thank you so much kindly for the nice words you have found for my photos again and that you enjoyed my post 🤗
I remember, when I was younger there have been many more animals and also snakes around. Nowadays it's a rarity to see a snake, so I was positively surprised to see this beautiful creature, and the marmot has been something I had not expected to see neither, not in this area because here is where the people are.

Thanks a lot again, have a great Sunday, my friend 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

You are much welcome! Have a beautiful week, my friend! ;)

You too, my friend, have a great week 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@tangmo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/20)

Many thanks, my friend! ^_____^

😁


Cheers and !BEER

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@tangmo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/20)


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You live in a stunningly beautiful part of our world and your photography is simply sublime @johannpiber! That sunrise looks almost like a painting, so surreal with the orange sky.
That was some hike you took, I would feel like I'd walked to the end of the earth!
Thank you for sharing your fairyland with us;)

Good morning @Lizelle,

believe me, a lot times during the hike I felt like I was walking to the end of the earth too 😆
I love misty sunrises and the word surreal suits them very well. It's always a pleasure to see such scenes. I even prefer them to those colorful sunrises or sunsets.

Thank you so much for your nice compliments, I hope you're enjoying a wonderful Sunday 🌞


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@lizelle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/20)

Thanks for the pizza and beer;) It's a beautiful sunny day although still a chill in the air as it snowed on the Drakensberg, a 2-3 hour drive from us but still brings icy winds our way! Have a lovely Sunday and rest those legs 😉

You're most welcome, @Lizelle, I have to thank you for being kind ☺️
Today is rainy here, but it's warm and I can feel the Summer coming my way, just as you feel the cool Winter.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @lizelle, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @lizelle, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

My dream is to come, sooner or later, to walk in the mountains with you... who knows when it will come true?

As always, awesome shots: thank you for enlightening our eyes with beauty!

!ENGAGE 20
!BEER 🍻

A huge hug! 🤗

Hey good morning @amico / @amico.sports 😊

It's a strange world we are living in since last year, but I believe that slowly it's getting better and we will be able to live our normal life again soon, or better said, I hope we have learned from the past months and will live a better life soon.

Thank you so much for your nice compliment, I hope you're having a great Sunday 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@amico.sports! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/20)

We are in Milan, right now... A huge milanés hug! 🤗

IMG-20210606-WA0012.jpeg

I have never been to Milano - thank you 🤗


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

It's first time in Milano, for @holydog and @bdog!

20210606_125518.jpg

They must be excited exploring a new town ☺️
These are cute dogs by the way, quite young it seems to me.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@amico.sports! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (17/20)


Hey @amico.sports, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!PIZZA 🍕 and !BEER 🍻

@amico.sports, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Thanks for the !BEER, the !PIZZA didn't work though but never mind :)

Connect

Trade


@amico.sports! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (18/20)


Hey @amico.sports, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico.sports for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Trying again:
!PIZZA 🍕
and !BEER 🍻

Now I have to say thank you for the !PIZZA from Milano and for the !BEER 😃

Connect

Trade


@amico.sports! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (19/20)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @amico.sports.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)


Hey @amico.sports, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico.sports for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @amico.sports, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @amico.sports, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico.sports for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @johannpiber.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much :)

Wow these photos are amazing magical views waterfalls and beautiful nature I can see why you loved it even without the sunset or sunrise

I have had a very good time there and although I've been waiting for the sunset, I didn't miss it 😉
Thank you very much, JJ, I hope your Sunday is going well - still with the grandkids I suppose 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Yes my wife and kids are still asleep so instead of my normal routine of being upstairs editing photos I am sitting in the dark bedroom lol

Have a great day

!PIZZA is nice but even better with !WINE or !!BEER

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

I have looked at the time and thought "they are still sleeping?" - I forgot the time difference 😉
Now you have to be patient and wait in the dark 😊 You have a great Sunday too, JJ 🌞


!ENGAGE 30
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (14/20)

The grandkids are up now watching videos with them

!PIZZA is nice but even better with !WINE or !!BEER

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

That could make fun too, but depending on the movie I'd probably fall asleep again ;)


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (16/20)

Lol it would have Zoey was watching videos about Minecraft

!PIZZA is nice but even better with !WINE or !!BEER


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (12/20)


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

My Garmin eTrex said my hike was 24.7 kilometers long and the highest altitude was 1,973 meters above sea level. My feet say it have been at least 100 kilometers and 8,000 meters upwards only ;)

I would probably feel the same after walking 24.7 km. Especially upwards.
Have some !PIZZA during resting.
Respect and greetings from Hungary.

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (9/10)

Thanks a lot for the kind words and for the Pizza, I'm afraid, my fridge is empty apart from a few !BEER cheers and have a great rest of the weekend 🌞


Hey @xplosive, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!PIZZA
!BEER

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eii.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

I'm sorry, no Pizza left today, but thank you very much ... cheers and !BEER ☺️


Hey @eii, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

That was very nice all day hike @johannpiber . Amazingly romantic photos of the valley in mist, beautiful waterfalls, viper and marmot.
That's great day out.
I am surprised that there is still so much snow.

Have a great week ahead dear friend. !BEER

Hi my friend,

everything is a couple of weeks later this year it seems, so the snow will stay till July or in shady areas even all through the Summer till the next snow falls.

I had a great time and that time has been urgently needed to refresh my energy for another busy week which starts in 12 hours :) I even enjoy the aches which I still feel in my feet and my neck 😉 lol

Thank you very much kindly, my friend @cezary-io, I hope you have also had a nice weekend and you'll have a good start into the new week 😊🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @cezary-io, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @cezary-io for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Wow!

Thank you very much 😀


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @ludmila.kyriakou, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.