CCH Community Photography Challenge 2nd Session: Paving Tomorrows With Silhouette

in CCH3 years ago


IMG_20200620_154450 (1).jpg

Photos taken using my Oppo F7
Location : Bolobolo, El Salvador City
Focal Length : 3.62 mm
Aperture : f/1.8

This is one of those wonderful silhouettes I've seen, and when in this place, I think I got the best spot to watch it. This photo was taken inside our plantation where I currently work at and it's past 5:00 PM to observe its epic beauty.


IMG_20200620_154503 (1).jpg

I always perceived silhouettes as God's art, recognizing Him as the greatest Creator and Artist throughout time.

Just like how He painted my life.

My life has full of ups and downs. Everyone in the neighborhood prophecized that someday, I'll become a woman with no insight towards kindness and affection, for I grow up losing both of my parents from an ill-fated incident. Separated from my only sibling, they have seen me as a lonely child with no one to lean on, and I'll slowly grow hideous and weak in each passing day. But my grandparents made sure to break their expectations and prophecy.


IMG_20200620_154424 (1).jpg

As I grow up, I learned more about giving importance to every life, small or big, that I encountered. I learned to work hard and slowly took steps forward without taking other people's power and influence for granted. I learned to appreciate and distinguish love from lust, devotion from disloyalty, and dream from reality. And above all, I found the greatest treasure that God has prepared for me all along, my partner.


IMG_20200620_154410 (1).jpg

I have seen that no matter what people may think of you, never become the person they want you to be. Pave your path and never let their judgments disguised as your light through your darkest routes. And above all, never permit their horrible words to define you but let your success define them. Just like the silhouette have dyed the sky, believe that no matter how dark the night may become, it's another reason for you to overcome the dusk and patiently wait for the morning dawn to shine.


IMG_20200620_154437 (1).jpg

And this is my entry for the ongoing CCH Community Photography Challenge 2nd Session. And I feel so great about this event and so excited to see how everyone is going. Good luck to us and congratulations in advance everyone! ❣


As I'm so in love with photography and already had have various collections of #animals , #nature , #plants , #foods , #travel , #sunsets , #sunrise , and so much more, I want to share all of them for the world to see how so blessed we are to still have the chance to get hold of them and take a good look at them. We may have seen them everyday but what's the great things when it comes to God's creation was that it stays unique on each of every days.

I hope to see one of yours and it will be my pleasure to upvote it once seen worthy. 😍🥰


Thanks for passing by and Godspeed! :)
May the force be with us.



logo.jpg

Sort:  

@leslierevales The Silhouette of the tree make its looks so Impressive!

Keep share the best of your post here buddies, and say Hello to community every day!


Thank you for publishing your content in the CCH community (CampingClubHive)

This post will curating manually by @visionaer3003 & @my451r with value 15%

Continue to work and publish your content here, and look forward to the contest in this community which will be held every week.

Best Regards,
@ericha
(Camping Club Hive Community/CCH Moderator)

Thanks for always cheering me up @ericha. ❣