Drawing on Black Paper - [309] / A Proud and Powerful Bird

in CCH2 years ago

img_0.47886630703619343.jpg

Hello to everyone!

Here is my drawing for today. I adore this bird. The nobility and proud stance of the bird fascinates me. This bird of prey, which generally lives in mountainous regions, is the nightmare of many creatures. Because these birds have very strong beaks, muscular legs and strong claws are their most important features.

I made this drawing with a white pen on black paper. I used an eraser from time to time. I hope you will like it.

Drawing Stages:

img_0.7148017222200292.jpg

img_0.1293447440506288.jpg

img_0.4812526110242396.jpg

img_0.036476753084396074.jpg

img_0.17711893083049657.jpg

img_0.47886630703619343.jpg

img_0.26280749584461666.jpg

img_0.7726207432481125.jpg

Reference Photo
Instagram
Twitter

Thank you for visiting my blog. I wish everyone a healthy and happy day. Good bye.

CamScanner 05-27-2020 11.16.21.jpg

20201206_213315.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hello @maonx! What a beautiful drawing. You portrayed the essence of the eagle perfectly. I've always loved using a black canvas, I think it gives the artwork a more distinct and special light. In this piece, you masterfully used white to create texture and shine. I like working with oleum colors on black, makes it easier for me to play with them, for some reason. Thank you for sharing and kudos to you!

Hi Eliza.
Your kind words made me very happy. I totally agree with you. The drawing on the black canvas gives the artwork a more distinctive and special light. I met black paper on this platform and it became my biggest passion. I am so glad you are using it too.

Thank you very much for your visit. I am so glad you liked it.

Congratulations @maonx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18

Kartalın gagasını çok güzel çizmişsin. Küçükken en çok çizmeyi sevdiğim resimlerden biriydi bu. Özellikle kartal ve uğur böceği çizerdim sürekli.
Sınıftakiler iyi resim çizdiğimi görünce resim ödevlerini bana yaptırmaya çalışıyorlardı. 😂

Okul yıllarımda ben de çok severdim resim dersini ama hiç kartal çizdiğimi hatırlamıyorum :) Zaten resim dersleri boş ders gibiydi. Çizdiğimiz şeylerde hep çocukça şeylerdi. Ağaç, ev, dağ vs. Burada daha çok ilgilenmeye başladım.

Sınıftakiler iyi resim çizdiğimi görünce resim ödevlerini bana yaptırmaya çalışıyorlardı.

Belki burada da çizimlerini görürüz. Madem öyle yeteneğin var neden değerlendir miyorsun?

Çok teşekkür ederim. Beğenmene çok sevindim.

Evet ortaokula doğru resim dersleri gerçekten çok boş geçmeye başladı. Ama iyi hatırlıyorum 6. sınıfta Picasso' nun bir tablosunu tuvale çizmiştim.

Belki burada da çizimlerini görürüz. Madem öyle yeteneğin var neden değerlendir miyorsun?

Ben eskisi kadar iyi resim çizemiyorum ki. 5 yıldan bile fazla bir süredir hiç resim çizmiyorum. Ama bana ne önerebilirsin? Tam olarak ne yapabilirim mesela?

Bol bol pratik yapman yeterli bence. Tabi boş zamanın varsa. Çünkü ne çizersen çiz epey zamanını alıyor. Çizim haricinde kırpmak, düzenlemek, yazısını yazmak falan derken biraz uğraştırıyor yani.

Dijital çizim hakkında bir şeyler biliyor musun?

Pek bilgim olduğunu söyleyemem ama Autodesk Sketchbook uygulamasını çok kullanışlı buluyorum ve çizimlerimdeki ufak tefek hatalar olduğu zaman bu uygulama ile düzeltiyorum. Resmi yakınlaştırınca hataları daha iyi görebilme ve düzeltme imkanım oluyor. Bu uygulamayı çok seviyorum. Kullanımı da gayet basit.

Tablet mi kullanıyorsun peki? Yoksa grafik tablet falan mı?

Posted via D.Buzz

I wish i was good in drawing this eagel is such an artwork 😃

In fact, it is one of the easiest animals to draw. It just takes some practice. I'm sure you can draw an eagle better than me with a little practice.
Thank you very much for your visit and your kind comment. I'm so glad you liked it.🙂