Friends, today's photograph is about the blue sky

in CCHlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum and Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuhu

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well and healthy by the infinite mercy of Allah and with your prayers Alhamdulillah I am also very well and healthy

Friends, today's photograph is about the blue sky

Sky The sky has no end yet the sky looks so beautiful Looking at the sky makes you feel good If you are sad we live under the sky The sky is a limitless thing To understand the sky well you have to sit by the river You will see the rain falling from the sky

Clouds are friends of the sky. Clouds are friends of rain. Rain floats in the sky. Clouds are called rain. There is no limit to the sky in our world.

The full moon night sky is very nice to see. The full moon sitting in the middle of the sky is very nice to see. The stars live in the sky. It is even nicer to see them.

Wind lives under the sky. Sky is created by Allah. The sky is very beautiful. It is a gift from Allah. It can never be bad. Blue, white clouds float in the blue sky. They look very beautiful.

The little birds fly under the sky when it looks so beautiful the birds can enjoy the weather above if I were a bird I would fly under the sky and enjoy how much beauty there is I would lose myself in this beauty under the sky

If you want to love, you don't need only the beauty of the form, if your mind is fresh, then love goes to everything. Friends, the pictures are taken from my own mobile. I hope you will like them. If you like my pictures, please comment.

Friends that's it for today another new block untill you all stay good and healthy always pray for me thanks to all for reading my block

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu

Thanks for visiting my blog
My picture captions:
Photography
LocationMalaysia
Camera usedf/2.2 1/25 iso340 3.43mm
Mobile ModelRedmi 9, Xiaomi
Photographer@Md bayezid

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.