Red rose flower photography

in CCHlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,
Hello my dear friends,
good morning
how are you all I hope that everyone is well and healthy by the infinite mercy of Allah Subhanataala. Alhamdulillah with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah Subhanataala I am also well and healthy. Today I am present with rose flower.

Rose flower is a favorite flower of all the people of all countries like this flower, the fragrance of this flower is sweet and very sweet, there is a proverb in Bengal, there is a cut in the rose flower and there is a barrier in love. These flowers are found in almost all countries and these flowering plants can be seen in every home.

The phone's camera has taken close-up flower photography to bring out the true beauty and form of the flower. The flowers seem to have just bloomed and look more beautiful in the morning after a light shower.

Natural beauty is hidden in other forms that touch our hearts. There are two to three types of rose flowers, the photography I am doing is red rose flowers.

The beauty of the red rose flower is enhanced when all the petals are photographed together. That's exactly what I did wrong. All of the petals and new flowers look like I've shown in the photo above. The new flower bud has just emerged. The flower bud will bloom within a day or two.

So friends, this boy is today's photography of rose flowers. I hope you will like these flower photography. If you like it, please let me know through comments. Everyone will be fine and healthy. I always want to do it. May God bless everyone.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.