My one day. I cooked chicken balls. (EN-TR) Bir günüm. Tavuk topları pişirdim.

in CCH2 years ago

Hello everyone.
How are you I hope you are feeling good. My internship is over, but I usually like to cook fast food during my internship. Honestly, we can't call the food I eat fast food because I usually eat green lentils in the morning and take them out. At first, I used to cook green lentils again, but later on, I usually ate pastry when I left the house because I had sleep problems. After eating pastries for a week, I'm starting to think that this isn't a very healthy method. In those days, I couldn't wake up early in the mornings because of the holiday. I usually only eat green lentils in the morning, not this way. I really think this is the healthiest method for me.

Herkese Merhaba.
Nasılsınız umarım iyi hissediyorsunuzdur. Stajım bitti ama ben staj zamanı genelde hızlı yemekler yapmayı severdim. Doğrusu yediğim yemeklere pek hızlı yemekler diyemeyiz çünkü genelde sabahları yeşil mercimek yerdim ve çıkardım. İlk zamanlarda yine yeşil mercimek yapardım ama daha sonra uyku sorunları çektiğim için genelde evden çıkınca poğaça yerdim. Bir hafta boyunca poğaça yedikten sonra bunun pek sağlıklı bir yöntem olmadığını düşünmeye başladım. O günlerde bayram tatilinden dolayı artık sabahları erken uyanmıyordum. Genelde bu şekilde değil daha sadece yeşil mercimek yiyorum sabahları. Bunun gerçekten benim için en sağlıklı yöntem olduğunu düşünüyorum.

20211127_115217.jpg

In those days, I found something like this in the market on my way home in the evening. Actually, this is a dish made from chicken as we know it. Each piece of chicken mass contains sausage and mozzarella. I love sausage and mozzarella, but I couldn't feel the taste of the mozzarella pieces in these chicken balls.

O günlerde akşam eve dönerken markette böyle bir şey buldum. Aslında bu bildiğimiz tavuktan yapılan bir yemek. Her bir parça tavuk toplunun içinde sucuk ve mozarella var. Sucuk ve mozarella çok severim ama bu tavuk toplarının içindeki mozarella parçalarının tadını pek de iyi hissedemedim.

20220416_122827.jpg

I opened the package and this is what the chicken balls look like. Chicken balls are a little hard on the outside. I think it's very good because that way the chicken balls can be crispy when cooked. Honestly, even if it's not crispy, I love to eat chicken dishes. I especially try dishes with this kind of chicken.

Paketi açtım ve tavuk topları bu şekilde görünüyor. Tavuk toplarının dışı biraz sert. Bence bu çok iyi çünkü bu sayede tavuk toplarını pişirince çıtır çıtır olabilir. Doğrusu çıtır çıtır olmasa bile ben tavuklu yemekleri yemeyi çok seviyorum. Özellikle bu tür tavuklu olan yemekleri deniyorum.

20220416_122227.jpg

I put about two tablespoons of oil in the pan. At first I thought this much oil was enough, but actually this much oil is not enough. If you want, you can deep fry these chicken balls in oil using a cooking machine such as a deep fryer. But since I don't like to use a lot of oil, I used 5 tablespoons of oil here.

Tavaya yaklaşık iki çorba kaşığı yağ koydum. Ben ilk başta bu kadar yağın yeterli olduğunu düşündüm ama aslında bu kadar yağ yeterli değil. Eğer isterseniz fritöz gibi bir pişirme makinesi kullanarak derin yağda bu tavuk toplarını kızartabilirsiniz. Ama ben çok yağ kullanmayı sevmediğim için burada 5 çorba kaşığı yağ kullandım.

20220416_122523.jpg

I threw the chicken balls into the pan. It looks like chips. Very similar to corn-flavored spherical chips.

Tavuk toplarını tavaya attım. Cips gibi görünüyor. Mısır aromalı küre şeklindeki cipslere çok benziyor.

20220416_122540.jpg

It took about 20 minutes to cook the chicken balls. By the way, while I was cooking the chicken balls, I was constantly shaking the pan. It's a wok pan, and that's exactly what it's for.

Tavuk toplarını pişirmek yaklaşık 20 dakika sürdü. Bu arada ben tavuk toplarını pişirdiğim sürede tavayı sürekli sallıyordum. Bu bir wok tava ve aslında tam olarak bunun için var bu tava.

20220416_123724.jpg

This is how the chicken balls were cooked as you can see. Crispy and very tasty. If you like to eat chicken and sausage stuff, I think you should buy chicken balls and cook them this way.

Tavuk topları gördüğünüz gibi bu şekilde pişti. Çıtır çıtır ve çok lezzetli. Eğer tavuklu ve sucuklu şeyleri yemeyi seviyorsanız bu şekilde tavuk topları alıp pişirmelisiniz bence.

20220416_124432.jpg

Stay with Peace!

Sort:  

Enjoy them , We haven't hère this kind of food . We have prepared fish or méat but not chicken ball.

Fish balls are also very tasty. I've seen it in the market before, but fish balls are not sold in the market anymore. !LOLZ

Why did the astronaut throw away his vegetarian burger?
He wanted something *meteor*.

Credit: reddit
@tagmout, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mehmetfix
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/8)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mehmetfix.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more