Delicious kebab place - Lunch time (EN-TR)

in CCH2 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone.
There's a place we always go to during lunch breaks when we're at work. Kebab is a very famous food where we live. There are many kebab shops. The place we go has been doing this job for years.

TR
Herkese merhaba.
İşteyken öğle aralarında her zaman gittiğimiz bir yer var. Yaşadığımız yerde kebap çok meşhur bir yiyecek. Çok fazla kebapçı var. Bizim gittiğimiz yer de yıllardır bu işi yapıyor.

I always eat cubed burrito here. It's very delicious. They marinate the cubed meat in a special sauce beforehand. This adds a distinct flavor to the meat. There are also classic materials in the wrap. Tomatoes, parsley, roasted peppers, onions. Of course, I do not eat many things in this, as you are picky in everything. I'm sifting through the onion and cayenne pepper. 😄

TR
Ben burada kuşbaşı dürüm yiyorum hep. Çok lezzetli oluyor. Kuşbaşı eti önceden özel bir sosla marine ediyorlar. Bu da ete ayrı bir lezzet katıyor. Dürüm içinde de klasik malzemeler oluyor. Domates, maydanoz, köz biber, soğan.
Ben tabi ki her şeyde seçici olduğun gibi bunda da birçok şeyi yemiyorum. Soğan ve köz biberini eliyorum. 😄

Actually, I don't like having foods that I don't like. Because every place I go, I have to specify one by one. And sometimes I am subject to criticism from people 😄 But no matter what I do, I can't like raw onions even if I force myself. Or I just don't like mushrooms.

TR
Aslında sevmediğim yiyeceklerin olması hoşuma gitmiyor. Çünkü her gittiğim yerde tek tek belirtmek zorunda kalıyorum. Ve bazen insanların eleştirilerine maruz kalıyorum 😄 Ama ne yapayım kendimi zorlasam da çiğ soğanı sevemiyorum. Ya da mantarı sevemiyorum.

If I were to list the foods I dislike, the list would be too long. So I won't go into that subject any further.

TR
Sevmediğim yiyecekleri sıralasam liste çok uzun olur. O yüzden daha fazla girmeyeyeyim o konuya.

Our lunch break is 1 hour. That's why we're going somewhere near our school. This place is very close to our school. It's good because it's a place we like.

TR
Öğle arası vaktimiz 1 saat. Okulumuzun yakınlarında bir yerlere gidiyoruz o yüzden. Bu mekan da okulumuza çok yakın. Beğendiğimiz de bir yer olduğu için iyi oluyor.

I don't know if I would prefer this place if there was Burger King or something. 😄

TR
Gerçi Burger King falan olsaydı burayı tercih eder miydim bilemiyorum. 😄

They also make Urfa Kebab and chicken skewers. I want to try the chicken skewer one day. I hope it turns out delicious too.

TR
Urfa Kebap ve tavuk şiş de yapıyorlar. Bir gün tavuk şişini de denemek istiyorum. Umarım o da lezzetli oluyordur.

Besides the delicious food of the place, the owner is also a very nice person. He also loves his teachers. He had previously invited all the teachers in our school to his house for dinner. He has hosted teachers many times. His little son works with him. They love their job. This will be one of the places I miss when I leave this city.

TR
Mekanın yemeklerinin lezzetli olmasının yanında sahibi de çok iyi bir insan. Öğretmenleri de çok seviyor. Daha önce okulumuzdaki tüm öğretmenleri evine yemeğe davet etmişti. Birçok kez de misafir etmiş öğretmenleri. Yanında küçük oğlu çalışıyor. İşlerini severek yapıyorlar. Bu şehirden gittiğim zaman özlediğim mekanlardan birisi olacak burası.

Of course, I can not say that it is very clean in terms of hygiene. But not all kebab shops here are very hygienic. A mouse can jump over the edge at any time. I used to be much more sensitive about it. I guess I'm used to it. I had to get used to it. Otherwise I'm starving. 😄

TR
Hijyen açısından çok temiz olduğunu söyleyemeyeceğim tabi. Ama buradaki kebapçıların hepsi çok da hijyenik değil. Kenardan her an bir fare fırlayabilir. Eskiden çok daha hassastım bu konuda. Buna alıştım sanırım. Alışmak zorundaydım. Yoksa aç kalıyorum. 😄

Thank you for reading. See you later. 🌸

TR
Okuduğunuz için teşekkürler. Görüşürüz. 🌸

Sort:  

Your post is exemplary many should take your post as an example. Marvelous. 👍

Thank you so much for your kind words. :)

Congratulations @motivationrainn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

Afiyet olsun

Teşekkür ederim : )