Absolutely Stunning photos of the Milky Way

in CCH3 years ago

IMG_9670.JPG

Hello Hiver's
If you are someone who has a camping hobby, of course this photo will be familiar to you. Usually referred to as atophotography.

This is a moment that photographers are eagerly awaiting. Today I'm going to share some astophotography images with all of you.

Apart from sharing some of the pictures, I will also share how to capture this really amazing moment.

For taking this photo, we have to use a tripod. Because you have to use special camera settings for this shot. For camera settings, I used ISO-400 F 3.5 Speed - 30 ”/ sec.

Here are some astophotography images I want to show you all. If you want to know more details about astophotography, you can read it here.

IMG_9671.JPG

IMG_9672.JPG

IMG_9673+.jpg

IMG_9674.JPG

IMG_9675.JPG

IMG_9676.JPG

IMG_9677.JPG

IMG_9683.JPG


logo hive loen.png

Best Regards,
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png