Magnificent View Goldenhour in My Town

in CCH2 years ago

1.JPG

Hello Hivers In CCH Community...
how are you today? I hope you are well wherever you are. For those who have a hobby of taking pictures, it is always related to adventure. Because they are always looking for new things to make an object or get a moment.

Those who always take pictures every time there is an interesting moment. It same thing with me. Almost every day, I always take the time to go looking for objects that I want to capture with my camera, morning, afternoon, or night.

I always take the time to take pictures wherever the place is. Because for me, taking pictures is something I have to do every day. Because I always learn new things.

Well, on this occasion, I want to show some and share some landscape pictures that I took some time ago in different locations.

Okay. Here are some landscape pictures that I want to share with all of you, especially the hiver in the CCH community, which is very extraordinary. Hope you guys like it.

2.JPG

3.JPG

4.JPG

5.JPG

6.JPG

7.JPG

8.JPG

9.JPG

 "logo hive loen.png"

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

 "image.png"

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wow it’s raining 🌧 here
Thank you for bringing some sunshine ☀️ @my451r.