My trip to the traditional fisherman village and some aerial photos

in CCH2 years ago

Hello Hiver Everyone

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

dji_export_1656141638666 (3).jpg

A few days ago, I returned to the fishing village to take and hunt photos of traditional fishing activities in the fishing village.

I never get tired of visiting this place. This fishing village is also one of my favorite locations to hunt for photos.

There are various fishing activities that I can capture there. In addition, I was also able to witness and discuss with the people in the fishing village.

I always observe and do not immediately take out the camera when I visit there. Because there are some people there who don't want to be taken with a camera. So before I shoot. I invited them to talk and asked about their activities and fish catch.

Well, after the atmosphere was comfortable, then I took out the camera and took the picture. Usually, I shoot with a Sony camera. Well, this time I took pictures from the air using a drone.

However, when I came to the location. Fishermen do not work as a fisherman should. Because the weather is not good. So they don't go overboard. Only a few boats in and out of Kuala. And also some fishermen who look for oysters there.

I was there almost 3 hours. So after everything is done. I also have to go back home. Especially when it was almost evening. And I have to find a spot to photograph the sunset.

Alright, here's my daily story about a visit to a fishing village that I share in this wonderful community. Apart from that, I'm also sharing some aerial photos that I took.

dji_export_1656141638666 (2).jpg

dji_export_1656685212157.jpg

dji_export_1656685212220.jpg

dji_export_1656141638666 (1).jpg

dji_export_1656685212312.jpg

dji_export_1656685212265.jpg

dji_export_1656685212076.jpg

dji_export_1656685212434.jpg



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With DJI Mavic Air 2 Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @my451r ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.