Storm and lightning strike my hometown

in CCH2 years ago

Hello Hivean in CCH Community

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

DSC06786.JPG

Tonight, another thunderstorm occurred over the skies of my city. The atmosphere that was previously calm and quiet, suddenly a strong wind blew in the atmosphere today.

Sounds boomed in the sky, lightning began to appear in the sky and behind the thick clouds. Every now and then the light behind the clouds came out and hit the earth like tree roots.

I always wait for this moment and capture it with my camera lens that night. Even though the atmosphere was very cold, I still captured the moment of the lightning strike.

As usual, I immediately took my camera gear and other necessities and I went to a safe place to photograph the lightning strike.

Granted, I've been photographing lightning strikes very often. However, I photographed it again. Because for me this is a challenge for me in getting moments that rarely other people get.

Of the dozens of frames that I took, only a few sheets that I think are the best of all choices.

Alright, here are some lightning strike photos. And I share it with all my friends in this wonderful community.

DSC06756.JPG

DSC06758.JPG

DSC06762.JPG

DSC06763.JPG

DSC06767.JPG

DSC06775.JPG

DSC06776.JPG

DSC06781.JPG

DSC06782.JPG

DSC06783.JPG

DSC06789.JPG

DSC06792.JPG

image.png

If you want to see some of my lightning photos that I've posted on my blog, you can, you can see them below:

  1. patiently waiting for an amazing moment that is lightning strike
  2. lightning strike
  3. finally i got a really amazing thunderbolt and lightning photos
  4. lightning strikes over my city sky
  5. failed lightning strike photo hunt
  6. behind the patience of the photo of lightning striking in the sky it is very beautiful
  7. 'Terrible' Sky Records of Storms and Lightning Strikes
  8. The moment of lightning strikes
  9. Photographing Lightning Storm Strikes


logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

Oh my God, what a wonderful scene you have captured!

To be honest, I am very afraid of this, especially when lightning flashes in the sky, storms arise and there are many loud noises, a fear is created in myself. But to admire your photography, you have captured some great scenes.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @semarekha ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @semarekha & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!