Survey the camping plan location with old friends

in CCH3 years ago (edited)

IMG_0359.JPG



Hello Hiver's friend
It's been two days I haven't written on my blog, because I am busy with my main job. Today I am back writing on my blog. Well, before I write more extensively on my blog, it would be nice if I asked about how my friends in the CCH community? Hope You always in healthy brothers!

How was your weekend today, must be fun and happy isn't it! Alright, back again with the writing of my activity today. This time I want to share my weekend story with all of you.

A few days ago, I contacted a friend who has not seen for a long time. My best friend from college. We both attended a university in my area. @sofda and I have the same hobbies, photography and mountain climbing. In the past, when we were in college, we often spent time hiking together. Especially on the weekends. We used to spend time together to enjoy the extraordinary natural atmosphere.



IMG_0354.JPG


IMG_0357.JPG

IMG_0360.JPG



IMG_20210502_172526.jpg

IMG_20210502_172542.jpg


Almost 30 minutes we talked on cell phones, suddenly my friend asked me to camp again. As soon as I heard his invitation, I immediately accepted his invitation. He said same to me. Today we will take a look at a suitable place to set up a camping tent.
Then, I set up the camera as usual, and we met, using motorbikes, we decided to go to see the place where we were going to set up a tent for the camp.


IMG_0363.JPG


IMG_0371.JPG

IMG_0374.JPG


IMG_8966.JPG

IMG_20210424_074212.jpg

IMG_0375.JPG

IMG_8970.JPG


IMG_0349.JPG

IMG_8963.JPG

IMG_8964.JPG


IMG_8962.JPG


To get to the location, we traveled about 1 hour. When I arrived at the location, I was immediately attracted by the atmosphere at the location where we were going to set up a tent for camping. I think this is a suitable place to shoot a sunrise scene.

This is the story of my weekend today with my best friend who has not seen for a long time. Next, we will camp here. Keep following me. For the next post, I will share the story of camping at this location!


IMG_8956.JPG


IMG_8959.JPG

IMG_8967.JPG

IMG_8957.JPG

IMG_8972.JPG

IMG_8973.JPG


logo hive loen.png

Best Regards,
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

Sepertinya ini lebih bagus untuk tampilan pertama,,, mohon maaf.
tmp-cam-3470393532832529340.jpg

Terima kasih sarannya...

I am in brothers!

he he.. yuk mari ikutan... tunggu aja tanggal mainnya. Nanti aku akan beritahukan kapan waktunya..

Siap bang!