Very amazing landscape view before the rain

in CCH3 years ago (edited)

IMG_3949.JPG

Hello Hiver's
Today I will share some very amazing landscape views before the rain falls. As you can see in some of my pictures. Extreme weather, thick black clouds in the sky and very strong winds. However, I really liked watching this scene. Because, usually after this lightning will appear. Here are some photos that I will share with all of you. Hope you guys like it.

IMG_3950.JPG

IMG_3952.JPG

IMG_3957.JPG

IMG_3964.JPG

IMG_3944.JPG

IMG_3947.JPG


logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

Wow that really looks great 😄😍⁦✌️⁩🙏

!ENGAGE 10

!giphy beautiful

thank you for the appreciation @bhattg

you are welcome

!ENGAGE 10

!giphy welcome

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.