My favorite season and short travel story

in CCH2 years ago

picsart_22_01_10_17_40_02_341.jpg

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I will share with you today that my favorite season is winter. Talk about rubbing salt in my wounds - d'oh! I want to tell you and I am going to share with you a beautiful field trip.

picsart_22_01_10_21_49_21_212.jpg

Why do I like winter?

The temperature of the sun is high in summer and various problems occur in the body. I also face problems in winter. However, the problems of heat and cold are different.

picsart_22_01_10_17_57_36_030.jpg

A very beautiful environment is created in the winter grain fields. In the picture I will show you a mustard field I went to visit yesterday. There are yellow flowers scattered around. A nice view. This scene is only seen in winter. Besides, this scene is never seen. For this reason, different types of fruits or vegetables are produced in winter, so they are decorated in a unique way of nature. So I prefer winter.

Below are some pictures taken from different sides of the mustard garden. Let me know if you like the pictures. Oil is produced from these trees which is called mustard oil. These plants contribute a lot to the production of mustard oil and they are produced and sold.

picsart_22_01_10_17_56_59_440.jpg

picsart_22_01_10_17_41_05_386.jpg

picsart_22_01_10_17_40_34_531.jpg

And I am very happy to see these scenes after traveling this land. In our country so many beautiful vegetables are cultivated. I am really surprised to see these scenes.

I have presented to you a picture of the landscape from our land produced in Bangladesh and a short travel story of mine. You must forgive the mistake.

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh