You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camping Club Hive Photography Contest *8 Theme "Old travel experience"

in CCH2 years ago

The concept of this contest is just amazing.... By changing to concept of contest you were giving each and everyone a chance to describe and present best of his and her in front of this community..
I do not have the photosof my travel experience in my smartphone but i will try to find it on the system and definately going to participate...
@visionaer3003 and the whole CCH Team
Thanks a lot for organizing such a beautiful theme based contest

Sort:  

Thank you for the nice comment 🙂

I am not be able to add cch-contest in my tag what can i do - symbol is not allowed when i am adding tags @visionaer3003

Make them without the hyphen, add "cchcontest" or leave them completely away 🙂

I will try to add the tag to fullfill the requirement of if contest thanks brother for such kind words

Thanks to you brother... For showing immense love towards each and everyone love you brother keep working like this...❤❤