Digital Illustration - Sexy girl

in CCH2 years ago

Hello friends, it's Tuesday....

Today has been great, wokeup feeling ecstatic even better than I did yesterday, I was able to finish up some paintings and take a lil nap. It's already evening here so I'm just resting and watching the day come to an end....

tranquil.jpg

I'm sharing this piece of art I created some time back, yeah this piece is hot and sexy too and I love it. This is just me practicing some cool styles and human position ...

Here's how I painted this...

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

5.PNG

6.PNG

7.PNG

Kindly check out these links and buy my art if you love any of them..

Opensea collection

XX Vibe

Known Origin
Known Origin

All links
https://linktr.ee/leeendah

Have a lovely day...
Cheers 🥂 🌺 💖

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more