Antalya Termessos Antik Kenti

in CCH2 years ago (edited)
Hello guys,

Merhaba Dostlar
For now, I am sharing a picture from my trip to Termessos, which I went to in July.

Sizlere Temmuz ayında gitmiş olduğum Termessos gezimden şimdilik bir resim paylaşıyorum.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-02 at 16.57.22 (1).jpeg

I will talk about my trip to Termessos in detail in my next article.

Love and respect

Sizlerle Termessos gezimden bir sonraki yazımda ayrıntılı olarak bahsedeceğim.

Sevgi ve Saygılarımla

Sort:  

Aslinda bu yaziyi kendi dilinden anlatsan cok da guzel olurmus. Araya ufak hikayeler serpistirsen daha da tatli olurmus. Sana ne hissettirdigini bizlere aciklasan mesela dilber dudagi bile olabilirmis :)

Çok Haklısınız. Çok yeni olduğum için ne yazacağımı bilemedim. Bir daha ki yazılarımda çok dikkatli olacağım.

Boyle bir yorum gordugume sevindim. Yeni gezi yazilarini bekliyorum :)

Source of plagiarism

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud and violate the intellectual property rights of the original creator.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise
Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Thank you very much for your warning. I didn't know, I'm so sorry. not again.

The fact that stealing is being considered socially reprehensible is not a rule of the Hive ecosystem. It's common, worldwide knowledge that is taught to kids since the dawn of humankind.
Try publishing plagiarism in University or at any website that pays writers/journalists for articles

I didn't know there were such rules. I'm so sorry I'm sorry. Please remove the downvote. Nothing like this will happen anymore