Photographing Rocks and Plants!

in CCH3 years ago

Hello Hivers!

This time, I want to show my friends about the scenery I took on the beach closest to the location where I live in Indonesia.

PSX_2552.jpg

I say scenery, literally regardless of whether the scenery we see is beautiful or not. Maybe, some people will say that a photographic object like this lacks aesthetic value if it is used as an object of photography.

PSX_2561.jpg

Maybe it was just a matter of one's taste and it didn't matter at all. In my opinion, everything is worthy of being the object of photography because there is still someone who will find the values ​​of beauty in our object of photography. In fact, I want to say that anything is worthy of being photographed regardless of whether or not it is a good piece of work.

PSX_2562.jpg

Do not hesitate! Because time will take care of everything!

PSX_2563.jpg

Hopefully friends are happy and enjoy it. There is satisfaction and pride every time you like it.

Keep up the spirit and enjoy your day.

Love, Seha76!

Sort:  

Rocks and plants, heading fits very well.
Rocks and plants that harmonize with each other, great post 👍😀

Hehe, what a lovely compliment and a delight. Hooray! Hooray! 😆 Thank you very much. 👌