Busy day with bright atmosphere - My Beautiful Sunday

in CCH2 years ago

Happy Sunday everyone, friends.

Today was a very busy day. Because today was the first working day of the week. It happens all the time so I don't think there's any need to re-explain. In fact in the beginning of the week some work pressure is noticed in all the offices and at the end of the week the work pressure decreases again.

But the weekends can be spent really relaxing. At least it does for me. During the early days of the week, I am under a lot of pressure, I have to look after the entire account department of the office, but my colleagues help me a lot, due to which there is a great working environment.

robi (1).jpg

robi (2).jpg

See if there is no cooperation from colleagues at work then there is no good feeling at work. And if colleagues cooperate from all sides, great feelings are active. In all aspects, I mean work support and emotional support. Because if you don't get emotional support, you can't achieve success in work. See if we have the right mindset even difficult tasks can be done very easily.

robi (3).jpg

robi (4).jpg

Team work is most effective in office work, and team work is only possible when everyone is of the same mindset. Otherwise, team work will be impossible, and I am in a good position because my colleagues have a very good mentality, they support me a lot.

robi (5).jpg

robi (6).jpg

Look at today's scenes, very beautiful and very bright. Honestly, if there is such an environment, it is possible to maintain the right mindset in work as well as in traveling. However, it rained suddenly around noon today, but later the weather cleared up again.

robi (7).jpg

robi (8).jpg

Sometimes such a sudden shower in a bright environment causes us to worry but later when the environment clears up again all thoughts fly away. At least in my case seeing the rain makes me think and having a bright environment makes me feel great. Hope you like today's scenes.

robi (9).jpg

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg

Proud member : ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @semarekha ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

The start of the work week don't look busy on the road.

Yes cuz the photo capture on the morning time. Thanks for feedback and support.

A good weather. It's partly cloudy.

yes you are right.