Rainy day- My Sunday with green Nature

in CCH2 years ago

Friends, Happy Sunday everyone.

The day started with rain, the sky was cloudy in the morning and there was a lot of rain. Because of which I could not go to office today. To tell the truth, if the amount of rainfall is high, it creates a lot of problems in transportation. Especially the condition of our roads is very bad, due to rain sometimes the roads sink. Because of this we have some difficulty in walking.

Normal rainfall may keep the environment in order and the scenery around is enjoyable but what if it is abnormal? But that creates a problem. Today morning was like that, I did not dare to leave home due to heavy rain, due to which I failed to attend office today. It was bad for me though, because I wasn't willing to go to the office drenched in the rain, to avoid unexpected illness.

IMG_20221002_141842.jpg

However, in the middle of the day, the environment improves a bit and the cloudiness of the sky clears up a bit. The sky cleared but still not much sunshine. It may be a good news for all of us that the rain has stopped, because it would have caused more problems for us if it continued to rain heavily.

IMG_20221002_141704.jpg

IMG_20221002_141721.jpg

IMG_20221002_141803.jpg

IMG_20221002_141821.jpg

But I enjoyed my time away from home a little differently today, even though I didn't get a chance to go out today. Had a lovely time in my garden today. I like the beautiful scenes of nature more. Because the scenery becomes more beautiful after rain.

IMG_20221002_141905.jpg

IMG_20221002_141916.jpg

IMG_20221002_141959.jpg

The beautiful views of greenery and gardens are truly captivating. The raindrops become quite transparent and look like pearls. I captured some scenes of rainwater from my garden, which looked very beautiful.

IMG_20221002_141609.jpg

IMG_20221002_141614.jpg

IMG_20221002_141621.jpg

Besides, I capture some more scenes of my garden, especially the gourd tree is growing very nicely, and it’s very nice to see. Hopefully it will grow faster and produce the desired gourds from here. I missed office and was at home due to rain, but I was able to spend the time really happily. Today was indeed a different Sunday, beautiful and interesting for the garden.

IMG_20221002_141632.jpg

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @semarekha ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

One of them looks like a small papaya tree.

Yes, you are right and your eyes power very good. Thanks for support and feedback.

You're welcome

Normal rain is cool but heavy rain is a no-no.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @semarekha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!