The speed of time is never constant

in CCHlast year

Friends, Happy Saturday everyone.

Just as our life is dynamic, so is the speed of time, just as life is not static, time is never static. But the reality is that our life sometimes becomes stagnant, we sometimes get frustrated because we are not ready to accept the surrounding situation or reality. Sometimes we become too unprepared and try to hide ourselves from everyone. This effort determines our life.

In fact we hide from everyone, try to cover ourselves in darkness, try to control the pace of life above all but it is not possible to stop it at all. Just like we can't fix the speed of time even if we want to, maybe time won't be on my side, maybe reality won't be on my side but it will keep moving.

IMG_20221115_110910.jpg

Reality will take its own pace and pattern whether we accept it or not. If I fail to adapt to it, it is my failure and my problem, but neither reality nor the pace of time will sit for me, never wait for me, that is the real truth. Although we are sometimes not ready to admit them, sometimes we are too unprepared for this.

IMG_20221115_110925.jpg

Today the scenery is beautiful and the atmosphere is much more enjoyable. Honestly, this kind of environment is much more attractive for us in winter morning or afternoon. Because the winter environment is cold, the sun is a cause of great interest to everyone.

IMG_20221115_111008.jpg

IMG_20221115_111016.jpg

I stayed in this environment for quite some time and enjoyed the surrounding scenery as much as I tried to enjoy the bright sunshine and beautiful scenery as time passed. I hope you will like today's scenes.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  
Well done @semarekha! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 6
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 5
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Well done @semarekha! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 6
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 5
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.