My contribution to Camping Club Hive Photography Contest -4- Theme Sunset [en/de]

in CCH3 years ago

image.png
Sunset on Atlantic Ocean (France)

One of my ways often led me to a good friend. This has a caravan with a developed awning on a campsite directly on the lake. From there I was able to photograph a sunrise once and a sunset once.

Einer meiner Wege führte mich oft zu einem guten Freund. Dieser hat einen Wohnwagen mit einem ausgebauten Vorzelt auf einem Campingplatz direkt am See. Von dort aus konnte ich einmal einen Sonnenaufgang und einmal einen Sonnenuntergang fotografieren.

image.png
Picture vanje - Sunrise by the lake

image.png
Picture vanje - Sunrise by the lake

image.png
Bild vanje: Sunset by the lake

image.png
Bild vanje: Sunset by the lake

 

About two years ago we rented a camper. I was traveling with two friends in France. Unfortunately, it was the last trip with one of my friends, who passed away shortly after. Whenever I look at pictures from that time, I think of him. We did many things together.

Vor etwa zwei Jahren haben wir ein Wohnmobil gemietet. Ich war mit zwei Freunden in Frankreich unterwegs. Leider war es die letzte Reise mit einem meiner Freunde, der kurz darauf verstarb. Immer, wenn ich mir Bilder aus dieser Zeit ansehe, denke ich an ihn. Wir haben viele Dinge gemeinsam unternommen.

image.png
Picture vanje: our rented camper

image.png
Picture vanje: Sunset on Atlantic Ocean (France)

image.png
Sunset on Atlantic Ocean (France)

 

If it wasn't for my friend, I don't think I would have ever bought a motorhome. Shortly after the France tour, we were still together at the Stuttgart Caravan Fair, where I bought my Clever Van. After I signed the sales contract, I had to wait about 17 months until it was delivered in December 2020.

Wenn mein Freund nicht gewesen wäre, hätte ich mir wohl nie einen Camper Van gekauft. Kurz nach der Frankreich-Tour waren wir noch zusammen auf der Stuttgarter Caravan-Messe, wo ich meinen Clever Van gekauft habe. Nachdem ich den Kaufvertrag unterschrieben hatte, musste ich rund 17 Monate warten, bis er im Dezember 2020 ausgeliefert wurde.

 

Thanks for reading my post on Camping Club Hive Community

 

*Pictures with iPhone X

 


Click here: https://hive.blog/trending/hive-117778

 

Sort:  

Die erste Bild und die letzten drei Bilder sind meine Welt. Ich beneide dich, wo du schon überall war's 🙂 allerdings ich bin Nordsee Fan hehe ich verbringe sogar in Winter mein Urlaub an der Nordseeküste und irgendwann gehts an die Nordkap 😀

Danke für deinen netten Kommentar und für den Gewinn. Ich bin auch gerne am Wasser. Die meisten Urlaube führen mich an einen See oder ans Meer. Wenn ich mit dem Flugzeug reise, bevorzuge ich Inseln und dann immer in Meeresnähe. An der Nordsee habe ich im Sommer bisher immer nur ein paar Orte besucht. Im Winter ist es dort sicherlich windig und kalt? Auf deine Bilder vom Nordkap bin ich gespannt 😀.
Ich habe vorhin an @hive-117778 500 Hive delegiert. Ich hole mir noch mehr Hive in nächster Zeit, dann werde ich die Delegation etwas erhöhen.

schöne Bilder. Das letzte gefällt mir am besten.
!invest_vote !LUV !BEER

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@vanje, you've been given LUV from @jeenger.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Du wurdest als Member von @investinthefutur gevotet!
Dazu noch ein kleines !BEER & VOIN-Token


Hey @vanje, here is a little bit of BEER from @investinthefutur for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @vanje.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

@jeenger denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@jeenger thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @vanje, here is a little bit of BEER from @jeenger for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.