All participants of the Camping Club Hive Photography Contest *8 Theme "Old travel experience"

in CCH2 years ago

All participants of the CCH Photography Contest *8

CCHContest8teilnehmer.jpg


Dear friends on CampingClubHive!
I am very pleased that many took part in the Photography Contest *8 Theme "Old travel experience". All were good and because of that I find it very difficult to choose the first three best winners. Today I would like to give all members of Camping Club Hive CCH the opportunity to help me determine the winner. Write a comment and rate a score from 1 to 5 e.g. B. visionaer3003 lowest 1 point highest score is 5. I would be very grateful if as many as possible would determine.The winners will be announced on Tuesday, November 23th.

@iscrak

@iscrak


CCHT1.png


@qwerrie

@qwerrie


CCHT1.png


@lanoican

@lanoican


CCHT1.png


@nusrat01

@nusrat01


CCHT1.png


@lasman07

@lasman07


CCHT1.png


@preets

@preets


CCHT1.png


@idea-make-rich

@idea-make-rich


CCHT1.png


@merit.ahama

@merit.ahama


CCHT1.png


@jepri365

@jepri365


CCHT1.png


@antikus369

@antikus369


CCHT1.png


@okluvmee

@okluvmee


CCHLine.png


@yayan
@yayan


CCHLine.png


@baycan

@baycan


CCHLine.png


@otuyanancy

@otuyanancy


CCHLine.png


@jamirul
@jamirul


CCHLine.png


@refa
@refa


CCHLine.png

To encourage the creativity of the members, I decided to reward all participants.


hive-117778.png

Curation By @visionaer3003 @my451r & CCH Team CampingClubHive home is where your heart is !

With that in mind, happy blogging
Sort:  

I do not want to hurt anyones feeling by voting for the winter because everyone who participated in the contest makes efforts for creating the blog... There is a difference in avilability of resources.......
I am really sorry but i can't do this @visionaer3003 and CCH team

This is a little test. I see who is commenting and is fully involved, e.g. B. them! They always think for themselves and they are always there, that makes me happy. I'll announce five best tomorrow. See all the reviews with points simply unnecessary. 🙂

Thanks a lot BADE BHAI(BADE BHAI is an INDIAN word which means Big Brother) for understanding my feelings and taking it in a positive way.... My English is very weak but you understand each and everything which i want to express....
Thanks a lot @visionaer3003

Love you BADE BHAI...❤

Hello @visionaer3003… I have chosen your post about “-All participants of the Camping Club Hive Photography Contest *8 Theme "Old travel experience"-” for my daily initiative to re-blog - vote and comment…
26.jpg
Let's keep working and supporting each other to grow at Hive!...

Thank you very much 🙂👍
!PIZZA

@visionaer3003, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Namaste 🙏 @visionaer3003 Sir,

@Idea-make-rich Rating on you😅 Waiting?
@okluvmee 5
@refa 4
@ qwerrie 3
@ yayan 2
@ iscrak 1

Really nice that you have already rated 🙂
!WINE


Hi @visionaer3003, You Have No Enough WINEX Tokens To Make A Successful Call.
Please Stake Atleast 25.000 WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.390

Thanks a lot for appreciating my work..

thank you very much! it was a joyful prompt, and a nice challenge to jump on.
will look look forward for more, and spread the word about CCH in Russian community.

!PIZZA for you

It has not yet been decided, rate them with points as described above 🙂
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @qwerrie

remaining commands 2

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

I haven´t joined here yet, so I cannot choose anyone, is that right?
Ich möchte gern eintreten im nächsten Wettbewerb! .. also würde ich gerne wissen, was das nächste Thema sein wird. Danke!

To be announced later 🙂
!LUV

My greetings @visionaer3003 and all cch team,, sorry for my late review, I have been a little busy somewhere so couldn't do it earlier. I hope I am not too late. 😊

I feel glad to see that the number of participants have increased this time. 😊
Here are my ratings for everyone

@iscrak - 4
@qwerrie - 5
@lanoican - 3
@nusrat01 - 1
@lasman07 - 2
@idea-make-rich - 1
@merit.ahama - 2
@jepri365 - 1
@antikus369 - 5
@okluvmee - 4
@yayan -5
@baycan -4
@otuyanancy -1
@jamirul -1
@refa -1
If you ask to rate myself ,, obviously I will give 5 points to me too😄

Best wishes to everyone!
Keep growing #cch!

Thanks for mention my name...😀😀

5 hours ago
@qwerrie - 5
@merit.ahama- 4
@okluvmee - 3
@yayan -2
@iscrack - 1

All the entries are very beautiful

Thanks for finding my post worthy dear, I appreciate 😍

Me too. thank you 😍🤗

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@qwerrie(5/10) tipped @visionaer3003 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

@yayan -- 5
@baycan -- 4
@preets -- 3
@jepri365 -- 2

namaste!

🙏

Very thanks 😊

Very thanks

@yayan - 5
@baycan - 4
@otuyanancy - 3
@okluvmee - 2
@preets - 1

All the entries are beautiful though 😍

Hocam gönderilerimin altına bunu koyabilir miyim?
img_0.1622998143696051.jpg

Congratulations @visionaer3003! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 22000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 23000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18