Afternoon Farmer Activities in the Village

in CCH3 years ago

Hello hive'r...

_MG_3520.JPG

Pada hari ini tepatnya ramadhan ke 29 saya pulang ke kampung halaman saya untuk mengunjungi orang tua saya di kampung. Mayoritas penduduk kampung adalah petani saya meyempatkan diri pergi ke sawah melihat - lihat tanaman apa yang sedang di tanam oleh petani.

On this day, to be precise, the 29th Ramadan, I returned to my hometown to visit my parents in the village. The majority of the villagers are farmers, I take the time to go to the fields to see what crops are being planted by the farmers.

_MG_3510.JPG

_MG_3517.JPG

Biasa para petani hanya menanam padi, dan pada musim tanam kali ini para petani menanam kacang tanah dan kacang hijau, karena musim kemarau kata seorang petani yang saya temui.

Usually the farmers only plant rice, and in this planting season the farmers plant peanuts and green beans, because it is dry season, said a farmer I met.

_MG_3522.JPG

_MG_3538.JPG

Saya melihat ada beberapa aktivitas petani di sore hari seperti petani sedang mencabut rumput di dalam tanaman dan seorang petani lagi membasmi hama pada tanaman mereka.

I see there are some farmer activities in the afternoon such as a farmer pulling the grass inside the plant and a farmer is eradicating pests on their crops.

_MG_3551.JPG

_MG_3552.JPG

_MG_3553.JPG

_MG_3555.JPG

_MG_3556.JPG

_MG_3557.JPG

_MG_3534.JPG

Selain melihat aktivitas petani di sawah, dari persawahan saya juga dapat melihat mesjid dan sebuah penggilingan padi.

Apart from seeing the activities of farmers in the rice fields, from the rice fields I can also see a mosque and a rice mill.

_MG_3540.JPG

_MG_3543.JPG

Itulah cerita saya saat pulang ke kampung halaman, semoga sahabat menyukainya.

That's my story when I returned to my hometown, I hope friends like it.
Line.jpg

Logo hive.png
Line.jpg

news lo.png