You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything - Marky Edition

in AskMe3 years ago
  1. What ever happened to the pancakes? We dont get tobhave them on Hive?
  2. I know you are going full vr on HiveFest but for those of us who are going 2d mode any advices?
Sort:  
  1. I never ported it over. Pancakes was a short term joke and rarely really used outside of that. Popcorn was part of the same bot and I've been meaning to move that over just haven't.

  2. I think 2D is fine if that is all you want/can do. I recommend logging into Alt Space VR, you can find it on Steam (Not STEEM, but Steam from Valve for gaming) and explore. You can join other people's conferences that are happening daily and even do your own. It will allow you to get familiar with it with or without VR.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta