Sing and Play Week 103 - Unoficial Entry | Cover de Por Amarte Así

in Dance and music4 years ago (edited)

Hola mis amigos.

Esta es nuestra entrada no oficial a #SingandPlay Week 103. Vea los detalles aquí. Por amarte así de Cristian Castro interpretada por nuestro hijo, Adrián.

Hi Friends. This is our unoffcial entry to #SingandPlay Week 103.
Adrian sings For Loving you so, by mexican singer Cristian Castro.


Cover_ca5c6a5b1c304f49a59640484358dce2_1024x1024.jpg

Título: Por Amarte Así
Interprete: Cristian Castro
Género Musical: Balada

I
Siempre serás la niña que me llene el alma, como mar
inquieto, como mar en calma; siempre tan lejana como el horizonte.
Gritando en el silencio tu nombre en mis labios
Solo queda el eco de mi desengaño.
Sigo aquí en mis sueños de seguirte amando.

You will always be the girl that fills my soul, like the restless sea, like a calm sea; always as far away as the horizon.
Screaming your name on my lips in silence
Only the echo of my disappointment remains.
I'm still here in my dreams ofloving you more.


Pre coro

Será, será como tu quieras pero así será.
Si aun tengo que esperarte siete vidas más
Me quedaré colgado de este sentimiento.

It will be, it will be as you want but it will be.
If I still have seven more lives to wait for you,
I will stay hung up on this feeling.

Coro
Por amarte así,
es esa mi fortuna es ese mi castigo.
¿Será que tanto amor acaso esta prohibido?
Yo sigo aquí muriendo por estar contigo.
Por amarte así
A un paso de tu boca y sin poder besarla,
Tan cerca de ti piel y sin poder tocarla,
Ardiendo de deseos con cada mirada.
Por amarte así
Por amarte así
Por amarte...

For loving You so,
is that my fortune is that my punishment.
Could it be that so much love is forbidden?
I'm still here dying to be with you.
For loving You so
One step away from your mouth and without being able to kiss it,
So close to your skin and without being able to touch it,
Burning with desire with every look.
For loving You so
For loving You so

II
Así voy caminando en esta cuerda floja
Por ir tras de tu huella convertida en sombra
Preso en el amor que me negaste un día
Contando los segundos que pasan por verte
Haciéndote culpable de mi propia suerte
Soñando hasta despierto con hacerte mía.

So I walk on this tightrope,
For going after your footprint turned into a shadow,
Prisoner in the love that you denied me one day.
Counting the seconds that go by to see you,
Making you guilty of my own luck,
Daydreaming of making you mine.

Repetir
Pre-coro
Coro

Thanks for visiting our blog

Hive logo.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @carlosehijos55! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

¡Gracias por participar! No te preocupes, no necesitas poner "no oficial" en el título de tu publicación.
Te envié 2 HIVE.

Gracias 😄 nos encanta participar en tu concurso

Eres muy bienvenido.

Hi there Carlos, @hlezama suggested I come over and take a look at your posts which I have now done. I always look for personality, passion and effort when I curate and I find it here in your posts so well done. Please keep up the good work.

Engagement is the key to building your account so make sure you're doing so, with validity, on other people's posts and you'll find you start to get more noticed. Feel free to drop by my #weekend-engagement post week 14 and leave a comment if you know of any users you think need a little more exposure. There's also a chance to win some delegation so you may be interested in reading the post.

All the best.