Dance (contest) week 201 Hive edition - The longest-running event on any blockchain

in Dance and music3 years ago


Source

Dear dance lovers

This dance event is almost four years old and thanks for taking part. I think soon or later it will be a very popular dance event.

How to enter:

One entry per person only.

This dance event is aimed at people over 18 years old.

Write a post in the "Dance and music" community.

Videos should be at least one minute long. You need to share a dance video and not a picture.

The title should be, "Dance week 201" if you are taking part purely for having fun. You will still win if your dance is one of the best.

The title should be, "Dance contest week 201" if you think you can win. Of course, you want to have fun too.

Create your entry post by next Friday, 18/06/21.

Since my events don't receive enough support on this platform, the top five entries will receive 1 Donatello Club token each.
You can exchange your Donatello Club token (DC) for STEEM on

How to enter the original edition, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@donatello/dance-contest-week-201-the-longest-running-event-on-steemit.

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for reading!

Sort:  

I'm glad to see you over here too!

This platform is dead, nobody dances here.
https://steemit.com/trending/dance. The dance posts listed are all from my community, https://steemit.com/trending/hive-118409.
I have placed a buy order for 4,447.00 Donatello Club token at 0.05 STEEEM. You bought them at 0.03 STEEM. Visit, https://steem-engine.net/?p=market&t=DC and sell them if you wish. I will cancel the order on Tuesday.

Done! Awesome, you're the best! I was wrong about Donetello Club! I guess I hadn't logged into steem-engine in a while, glad to see the dance club is still going strong, thanks!

Thank you for the transaction!
Have a nice day!

Oh ok - my bad I'll upvote instead!

Oh wow, thanks!! I'll check it out!!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.