Looking for a dancer for this original song : Amico caro - Dear friend (precious treasure) #Go2DTubeForum


ENG

I'm looking for a dancer would like to collaborate on this song, or for other musicians, to create a blockchain collaboration.
You really never know when and where a song became real, you never know why a song born, you prepare everything, you prepare your soul to let it grow inside you, you've created space for music since the beginning of your life. And music grow inside you year after year, this is one of the most precious treasure, like friendship, like love, like nature, like happiness.

ITA

Davvero non sai mai quando e dove una canzone diventa reale, non sai mai perché è nata una canzone, prepari tutto, prepari la tua anima per farla crescere dentro di te, hai creato spazio per la musica dall'inizio della tua vita. E la musica cresce dentro di te anno dopo anno, questo è uno dei tesori più preziosi, come l'amicizia, l'amore, la natura, la felicità.

Dear friend

A moment of eternity would be enough
With which to decide to join the world
And sometimes I invent a little hell
Whenever I get lost in my thoughts
But luckily you're here in front of me
Dear friend who shares this moment of music
Because dialogue can go through thousands of different ways
As long as it's done in two
Then you know time goes by
Even if the wind can no longer blow
Then you know life remains
Every time I try to find out a little bit like that

Amico caro

Basterebbe un'attimo di eterno
Con il quale decidersi d'iscriversi al mondo
Ed invento talvolta un po' d'inferno
Ogni volta che mi perdo nei miei pensieri
Ma per fortuna ci sei tu qui davanti a me
Amico caro che condividi questo attimo di musica
Perche il dialogo può passare attraverso migliaia di modi diversi
Basta che sia fatto in due
Allora sai il tempo passa
Anche se il vento non può più soffiare
Allora sai la vita resta
Ogni volta ce cerco di scoprirmi un po' cosi

Credits

Lorenzo Pistolesi voce chitarra, musica lyrics
Sorel chitarra

Music Odyssey https://linktr.ee/lorenzopistolesi


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

I really like the song and one day I will dance to it. The weather is really miserable right now but when it gets better, I'll try to make a fun dance video.
In the meantime I hope you can find a good dancer who would like to dance to your happy song.

GRazie mille @donatello I hope soon