Dancing in Bollywood Song.

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


A fun dance to Bollywood song after a long time. Just a random dance video. While traveling, I made a quick visit to one of the studio, took a session and did my own freestyle.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Holy crap, you can dance!!! I have watched some popping and freestyle competition videos from the United States mostly, and you would do very well in them. Nobody does Bollywood moves like that. Do you do dance competitions in Nepal?

Oh wow. Thank you so much💫. I learnt watching the dance videos from US Dancers. And, they inspire me in lots of ways. Popping, Open Style, and Freestyle is also my favorite genre(I try mixing themup)Love to hear you also into dance and share the interest. Cool.
It's kind of modern bollywood. And, I just do it for fun(not as a competition)😅