Afternoon Sky Images

in Stock Images3 years ago

My next contribution to #hivestockimages is some pictures of the afternoon sky around the downtown. I made a short trip to the local spot to catch the afternoon sky along with the building the landscapes that I found throughout the place. It's been such a long time I don't visit this spot. So, yesterday I made a short visit just to watch and capture the bright afternoon sky.


_AHW2352.jpg

_AHW2368.jpg

_AHW2381.jpg

_AHW2385.jpg

_AHW2362.jpg

_AHW2366.jpg

Images above were taken with Nikon D7000 and those are free to use on hive. Thank You!

Sort:  

These landscapes are beautiful, a reminder of how great and wonderful our planet is and all it has to enjoy. It is a pleasure to see these quality images. Thank you for sharing.

Thanks @pavanjr for rating my work.