Mommy. An illustration about the daily life of monsters for Halloween Images Challenge, promoted by Stock Images

in Stock Images4 years ago

Mom3.png

Dear Mother, these days, looking through old boxes, I found this photograph. Since today is Thursday, I thought I would publish it in my Instagram as a pleasant reminder of my early childhood. I don't remember that day, but from your face, you can tell I was calm and quite relaxed. Who is the photographer behind the camera? I guess my father.
A big hug.
Your son who loves you.
Juan.
PS: Today I was fed by a rather beautiful girl. I was tempted to turn her and come home, "Hi, Mommy, this is my girlfriend. Hehe... I'm laughing imagining the face you have.

Forma libre caico.png

Something like that could be the text that accompanies my drawing. Nobody asks for stories for the Halloween Images Challenge, but I imagine the images always in a context, almost always within a story. This one came to me this way. Tomorrow I will postpone another one that came up within the same context, or rather, within the same nightmare.
I'm not sure if this image produces terror, but I think it fits into another register that is typical of Halloween, freak humor.
You can tell if you like it.
I am very grateful to the Stock Images Community for creating the opportunity for the emergence of these characters.

I am very grateful for your company.

Forma libre caico.png

Summary of the process

Diapositiva1.PNG

Diapositiva2.PNG

Forma libre caico.png

Welcome to you always.

Sort:  

This has nothing to do with the Stock Image Photography Community. Not sure why it was posted there.

Sorry. No doubt it was a bad interpretation on my part.
The problem is that I don't know how to undo this action. My sincere apologies if I have violated any of your community's rules.
If there is a way to repair the error, I will immediately proceed.

However, the call to the contest ("Calling on ALL our artists" here), made by
@hive-118554, the following says:

This is open to everyone, we aren't just a community for photographers and are looking for more artists to join in and add to the image pool.