Nature Photography: Velvetweed (Abutilon theophrasti)

Today, I have some photos that I want to contribute to Hive Stock Images. The subject of the photo that I want to share here is the velvetweed plant (Abutilon theophrasti). I've edited them with soft color without compromising the beauty of their shapes. I hope this will be useful for anyone who uses it on Hive. Cheers!

IMG_20210722_171117.jpg

IMG_20210722_171725.jpg

IMG_20210722_171414.jpg

IMG_20210722_171551.jpg

IMG_20210722_171517.jpg

IMG_20210722_171701.jpg

IMG_20210722_171644.jpg

IMG_20210722_171148.jpg

IMG_20210722_171301.jpg

IMG_20210722_171443.jpg

CameraXiaomi Poco X3 NFC
LensExternal Macro 45mm
CategoryNature Photography
ProcessedAdobe Lightroom
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia
--
Sort:  

I have never seen this flower until today, thanks to this series. It is curious, but it appeals to me. Very nice work my friend, thanks for sharing it with us

Looks like it's only found in Asia, buddy. Thank you for your compliment. 😊

I have never seen or heard of this flower before either! It’s so beautiful and looks so soft and delicate. These are such gorgeous photos @akukamaruzzaman, nice work ~

In Indonesia, it's mostly found in bushes. I don't know if they also grow in Australia, especially in the North, which is not so far from Indonesia. Thanks for the compliment, @crosheille.😊

Thanks for they info.

You’re very welcome ;)

I love the way you've edited it. Love 3, 6,7,8. What kind of software did you use to edit these, if you don't mind telling me? no pressure here.
I hope to use these sometime.

Sorry! I'm late in replying to your comment, @sofs-su. You can do that by using the lightroom mobile app. Thank you. 😊

Thank you very much. Much appreciated.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wow, this is the first I have ever seen (in a photo) of those flowers you posted.

These are beautiful images. I love how you've edited them.

Congratulations, your post was featured in this week's Stock Images Focal Point and you will receive a 10% beneficiary upon payout.

You have been curated for the Stock Images community by @crosheille.

Visit the Stock Images community here.

If you're interested in contributing to the Hive Stock Index, please first read About Stock Images and Important Information for more information.

Are you looking for specific stock images to use? Please view the Stock Images Main index where you can search by genre. This will be updated periodically as more images are added. If you use any Hive Stock Images in your post, don't forget to credit the owner and use the tag #freeimageshare, so we can find it and thank you for your support of our image contributors.

We also have a discord server for feedback, questions and suggestions.