Hive Stock Images | The Season Of Autumn (In Scotland) - 21 Photographs

in Stock Images3 years ago

Humans tend not to feature a great deal in my photography - something I'm working on - but Animals and Nature are frequent and willing subjects. Autumn is beautiful in Scotland with soft, golden sunlight spilling out of blues and falling gently onto reds, browns, yellows and greens. This post features a collection of images of Autumn in and around Edinburgh, Scotland which I shot over the past 2-3 years.

All images are sized to a width of 2000 pixels and there's a Wolf Woof-like creature aboot, so watch oot in them woods!

21 Images of The Season of Autumn in Scotland:

autumn-01.jpg

autumn-02.jpg

autumn-03.jpg

autumn-04.jpg

autumn-05.jpg

autumn-06.jpg

autumn-07.jpg

autumn-08.jpg

autumn-09.jpg

autumn-10.jpg

autumn-11.jpg

autumn-12.jpg

autumn-13.jpg

autumn-14.jpg

autumn-15.jpg

autumn-16.jpg

autumn-17.jpg

autumn-18.jpg

autumn-19.jpg

autumn-20.jpg

autumn-21.jpg

For those curious and as yet unaquainted, the dog in three of the photos is my dear friend Shanti. My own doggie partner, Flame, didn't make the cut this time although she did pose for me when attempting to pass her driving test ;).

Usage Notes:

  • I don't require to be credited for use of my images, feel free to publicise #hivestockimages instead... or else follow their suggestions and guidelines.

Previous Hive Stock Images posts by me:


page divider orange stars.png

All images @barge | Thanks for visiting 🙏

Sort:  

Looove, love, love and love that you've added links to your other stock image contributions at the end as well.

🙏

HSI - logo bee + heart.png

How gorgeous! For us? 😍

Of course 🤗...been thinking of making some more and if I do, will put them in a post :)

Really awesome of you, thank you! 😎

Beutyful images my friend. i am on the way of migrating my blog to here. :)

hope we can mutually follow and support / educate each other in the future.

Eythor-Photo
Uploading eythor-photo.png #75

Hive is a great place for hobby photographers (like me :)...good luck with the migration and many thanks for visiting 👍

These are fantastic Autumn images! The first photo looks like a spider tree! My son is fascinated with spiders. When I showed him the photo he immediately said “spiders”! 😄

Love the colors of those beautiful leaves in the tree. Great share, thank you ~

Thank you, thank you 🙏

A lil' London spider from two years ago sez hello back to your boy :D
spider.jpg

Absolutely!!! 😉

Oh cool! He got very excited when I showed it to him. 😄

Thank you ~