Houses / architecture photo gallery from Indonesia

in Stock Images3 years ago

Dear Hiveans,

Hope you are well!

Lately I have focused myself mostly on landscape photography which is the one I like the most beside wildlife photography, but wildlife photography possibilities are very limited. So to change the flow a bit I will share some of the architectural photography. There might be more suitable catergory to name it for these photos, so feel free to add a comment. It represents more of a lifestyle than architecture maybe.
Anyway I took these photos on my trip in Indonesia, mostly Rinca, Komodo, Flores area. So not very common Indonesian buildings.
Hope you will enjoy in my gallery and will use these images for your needs.

Have a great weekend!

DSC08712.JPG

DSC08685.JPG

DSC08633.JPG

DSC08632.JPG

DSC08612.JPG

DSC08845.JPG

DSC08975.JPG

DSC08041.JPG

DSC08111.JPG

DSC06692.JPG

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you for the curation!

You're most welcome! :)

Hmmm, Culture? Lifestyle? I've only come across the last one, Batak, I think...
My experience was in Sumatera (near Medan/Lake Toba, Samosir island)

Cool collection! :)

Title or theme is not the most important, content is...
You are right with last one. Batak people are interesting and their houses also.
I am glad you like it!

Yup, I remember our guide had lots of intriguing stories about the various Batak tribes, him being from one too!

This is really neat. Hopefully once all the kiddos get out of highschool (we're almost there) I can travel abroad! Thanks for sharing. I also followed you! Much love

Ohhh there will be time for travel for all of us.
I hope you will like my work.

I have been to Indonesia once, back in 2017. Beautiful country. It offers so much...

Thanks man, but still not as nice as the one you are posting. You have to have a lot of experience.