Taking Flight - Bird photography for #hivestockimages

wwest170212_7150.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

Feather Friends Photography

pageBreak.png

There is something beautiful about birds. The way they fly so gracefully through the air. Their soft colorful feathers. Everything about them is pretty cool and interesting. For this contribution to the #hivestockimages photography database, I am sharing some of the bird photography I have taken over the years.

wwest161231_5983.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest161231_5994.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest161231_6004.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest170212_7081.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest170212_7083.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest170212_7138.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest170212_7155.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest170212_7172.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest170212_7251.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest170212_7322.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest170614_4380.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest170615_5111.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

You are free to use any of these images for your posts on Hive. All I ask is that I am credited for the image.

Be sure to check out the Stock Images community for all of your stock photography needs. It is a community where members of the Hive Blockchain are sharing photography for community use. We have a lot of skilled photographers here on the blockchain sharing their work into the community.

Thank you for stopping by. You are awesome.

Sort:  

Nice pics i love the black egret

What camera did you use for these great pics?

For some of them I used my Canon 80D and the others I used my Canon 5D Mark IV.

Very beautiful birds in a quality photo. Great post. Thanks you

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 22 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5


Hey @derangedvisions, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I just scrolled through this whole post with my jaw dropped! They are amazing!

What's the bird with the baby rodent in its mouth?

Dude... i love that power blue background in the first few shots! It really brings out the bird in contrast between the hoarfrost and bark. The images look 3-D. Great photography!

Wow. There are some seriously good birdie photos here. Good to know that they are HiveStock Images.

Thanks for that.

The birds are well colourfully beautiful, especially the parrot. Keep your head up @derangedvision

Fabulous bird shots!If I were to pick a favorite, it would be the second parrot image. They are all great though!

Oh my Goodness they are wonderful !! ❤️

I liked the first parrot the most, it does look graceful and quite noble-ish, like it couldn't care less about what you think.

Is that fleminggo napping, by the way?

Jolly bird clicks mate!

White pelican and the cormorant are great! They are all great... those two stood out to me.