Wildlife Stock Photography - #hivestockimages contribution

wwest170623_8909.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

Wildlife Collection

pageBreak.png

This is my second contribution to help build up the #hivestockimages collection. I took these images on the Serengeti in Tanzania. I spent two days on a safari and was lucky enough to see some amazing animals.

wwest170623_7988.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest170623_7990.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest170623_8228.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest170623_9008.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest170623_9214.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest170623_9397.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

wwest170624_9839.jpg

Photo taken by me @derangedvisions

Feel free to use these images for your post on the Hive Blockchain. These pictures are not to be used for anything off of Hive. If you do use any of the images for your posts, please credit me for the photo.

For more information about the #hivestockimages Community, check out the Stock Images Community Intro Post. It is a pretty awesome initiative.

Sort:  

such a safari may be my only dream. :) great photos. congratulations

I hope you are able to go on a safari one day. It is an amazing experience.

I hope one day I can be so lucky :)🍻

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 20 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @derangedvisions, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Leonasos..

Wow. You really managed to take some beautiful shots ! Love the colors and the composition

Posted using Dapplr

Oooo that gets butterflies in my stomach :)

Such an amazing photos!
All are stunning, but big cats photos rules!

Thanks for sharing and have a great day!

Thanks man. I can't wait to go do it again some day.

These are stunning wildlife images, how lucky to have spent time at Serengeti! Thank you for sharing your images with us.

Thank you. It was a truly unforgettable experience.

That vulture and cheetah are magnificent shots. All of these are super awesome but those in particular for me!

Thanks homie. It was awesome to see them in real life.

How amazing! The best kind of shooting when it comes to annals. 😁

Damn, i did not know of existence of such group and created Free Photos group for exactly the same purpose lol

lol. Well there are already quite a few people using Hive Stock Photo community.

So will i :)

These wildlife photos are quite stunning! Beautiful work, wow!!