The Milky Way in the Sky of Mount Salak, North Aceh

in Stock Images2 years ago

IMG_5499.JPG

Hi everyone, this time I want to share a visual about the Milky Way Galaxy that I made in the Mount Salak area of North Aceh. This is the first visual I have of the Milky Way which I find very good, as I rarely find a sky clear of light pollution to capture a good Milky Way, but at the time I was with the lucky number getting this very precisely this time. I've shared visuals with this community before, so this time I feel it's a good thing I can do again with this community, but there's no long story for this content, I only have some visuals, I hope you guys like the content I made. share this time, and have a beautiful day reproach you.

IMG_5511.JPG

IMG_5482.JPG

IMG_5513.JPG

IMG_5527.JPG

IMG_5530.JPG

I you are happy with my work this time, and I will be happy if you like this latest job. Have fun !!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza