Stock Images | Attractive Flowers Creative Photography

in Stock Images3 years ago

Hi hive family, hope you all are well and living a happy life with Hive.
Yesterday I visit a garden nearby and looking for some content to make a quality post. I walk here and there to get the best location and flowers to share. At last, I found a place where many types of flower growing. I take out my camera Samsung NX Mini and put a Macro lens on it and take close-up shots. I also take shots without the macro lens which is also having a lot of details of feeling the beauty and remembering the creator of all nature 'Allah'. I love the second listed picture as the classic background color and the fully attractive red on the front look so eye-catchy. The first one also looks amazing. Everyone has a different taste about the beauty of nature tell me what creativity you like most.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.