Hive Stock Images: Flooded Cars in the Sea

in Stock Images3 years ago

Hi everyone, I hope you are very well this Sunday!

I have had a hard time this week due to floods in my house and around it (feel free to check out the video in the end of this post)

A couple of days after the flood I was able to walk in my area and I saw unbelievable images ...Some cars (fortunately without their drivers inside due to the lockdown) were taken away by the sea and into it

I noticed that there are not many free to use images of flooded cars. So I decided to share my recent photos. Feel free to use them for hive posts but please tag me. For outside of hive purposes please ask me.

——-

8647B72E-5DCB-48B8-B9FF-214727769261.jpeg

30A4C929-0323-41A4-B4F1-2942811D8456.jpeg

And deeper in the sea

E09DBF36-4942-4427-AC8D-F637482D5E9F.jpeg

C6FD4410-6BAA-4737-AA21-485159A7D1EC.jpeg

And finally a dramatic sunset

FEC3E50D-65DD-4ABA-8D63-945604EF7170.jpeg

I hope that the images will turn to be useful and I hope that there will not be such unpleasant situations in the future for no one..

Thank you for visiting!

Sort:  

τα βλεπεις σε εικονες στο εξωτερικο λες ενα πωω

τα βλεπεις στην χωρα σου σε πιανει λιγο παραπανω

σκεψου εσυ που τα ειδες στην περιοχη σου....

Φίλε μου είναι πολύ ψυχοφθόρο να το βιώνεις, το ζεις και νομίζεις ότι είσαι σε ταινία .. όλα όσα έχεις δει ξαφνικά είναι μπροστά σου και πρέπει να το αντιμετωπίσεις για να σώσεις τη ζωή σου.
Το άφτερ ειναι πολύ χάλια.. δεν τελειώνει, για καιρό βλεπεις τις αναμνήσεις και τη ζωή σου μέσα στη λάσπη.
Οκ, όμως αφού είμαστε καλά .. Και ελπιζω να μαθαινουμε σιγά σιγά να μην τα βάζουμε με τη φύση.

μια θετικη σκεψη περα του οτι ειστε ολοι καλα, ετσι για να φτιαξει κ την διαθεση λιγο, θα χεις να το λες σε 20 χρονια απο τωρα... θα βαζεις κ λιγη σαλτσα χεις να λες σε εγγονια :P

Very haunting images of destruction by the sea! The road just disappeared! The water and waves must have been very strong and powerful. Hope this would be the last of this kind of upheaval.

Luckily everyone was safe.

Take care and stay healthy!

Thank you for always being here and supportive!

I wish you had all the help with cleaning up the mud and the garden. Hope you could get some other assistance from the local authority too.
🍾🌸🌹🐈🐈🍄🌺

looks very beautiful scenery.

Thank you, it usually is :)

Congratulations @katerinaramm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update