Hivestockimages: Sunset, wave, ocean

in Stock Images โ€ข 3 years ago

I know I am not around as much as I was (or as much as I want) but I plan to change that soon

Today I am sharing a few sunset ๐ŸŒ… +wave ๐ŸŒŠ
photos

One of my favorite recent ones!

C1B68219-F877-426C-AD32-ACA5A4123AA6.jpeg

And another one more broad

F560365D-7003-46F6-B311-CE3DAD6C0732.jpeg

And for the ones who may not wish a wave

4C23ADF3-D873-45FC-B36E-A78C0EC7F252.jpeg

Or a more plain one

6E2287AC-8AB1-4DDB-AA4E-9EC6A47C02AD.jpeg

And a more subtle sunset wish a little ship passing by

3747A35E-855F-442F-A847-E11B297C80C3.jpeg

7912ACBE-8313-4E05-A0DA-3E2BD60404CB.jpeg

All these images are shot in Crete Greece with my iPhone
You are free to use it but please at least mention me when you do.

I am deeply thankful to @pavanjr for using some of my hivestockimages ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ Pls go check out his post to see more ๐Ÿ˜Š

Also check out the recent post by @broadhive-org - You ll see some interesting info โ€ฆ

More about it, and more, very soon ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Stay safe ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŒฑ

Sort: ย 

Wow what a beautiful scenery, the waves with the sunset. The calming waters below the sun are beautiful as well :)

Itโ€™s good to see you posting here again ;)

It feels really good to be back :) Thank you soooo much!

That's awesome! You're welcome ;)

So many great photos you took!
The first one is spectacular
The spectacle that the sun offers when it sets over the sea is one that I will never tire of admiring....
!BEER
!LUV

I could not agree more! I never get tired to watch that site - sometimes I go without my telephone so that I just admire without being tempted to take photograph :)
Nice to see you here, thanks for visiting my friend!
I met a very kind Italian person a couple of weeks back- It was nice to try and talk in Italian after such a long time!

LUV

Connect

Trade


@katerinaramm, you've been given LUV from @libertycrypto27.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/10)

That first photo. Gold.

Awesome picture.

Thank you soooo much!

Beautiful photos Kate! I particularly love the first one. โค๏ธ

Hey, I missed your photos so much! Thank you for coming here :)

@tipu curate

Thank you very much, appreciated a lot!

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Such beautiful scenery. That first photo of the water splash is just brilliant. Amazing

Thank you so much!! I am deeply honored!

nice photo!

Congratulations, your post was featured in this week's Stock Images Focal Point and you will receive a 10% beneficiary upon payout.

You have been curated for the Stock Images community by @crosheille.

Visit the Stock Images community here.

If you're interested in contributing to the Hive Stock Index, please first read About Stock Images and Important Information for more information.

Are you looking for specific stock images to use? Please view the Stock Images Main index where you can search by genre. This will be updated periodically as more images are added. If you use any Hive Stock Images in your post, don't forget to credit the owner and use the tag #freeimageshare, so we can find it and thank you for your support of our image contributors.

We also have a discord server for feedback, questions and suggestions.