Hive Stock Images - Metaphysical Monday

in Stock Images3 years ago

DSCN8792.JPG

DSCN8788.JPG

DSCN8785.JPG

DSCN8687.JPG

DSCN8677.JPG

Nothing too major or mind blowing here. Just a few shots of some metaphysical chakra pendants and a cool looking pyramid filled with quartz and what looks like copper shavings. My wife has been buying gemstones and minerals on Facebook Auctions from her favorite gem store back home. Well, one province over, but as a Canadian that lived in Saskatchewan, one province of travel to get to your favorite store is common. Check out more of my wife's purchases here! https://peakd.com/minerals/@lacking/new-semi-precious-gems-for-my-wife-s-collection

I realize now these photos could have better placement to leave space for blogposts. I will get these pieces together along with some other gemstones to do another Metaphysical Monday next week.

hive_divider.png

Find my artwork for sale exclusively on NFTShowroom.com
Find my photographs of Nunavut scenery and Wildlife on Lensy.io
Follow me on twitter here: Hive Related Account / Photography and Art Account
I am also on Instagram: But only Photography and Art
More art on DeviantArt at: Ice-O-Lated
Hive Divider provided by @thepeakstudio

FxX5caie56ynwsjysm2XuNozdMysq1YNDRbt9X9VeerNm1981Q9QbBMDAvYrEjJ67Z3EpbrLRdsnBevZ2F6H5WcoSPwRUixeZ8mPnXPDCwCS.png

Sort:  

Excellent, I love this type of accessories and the pictures you have taken is the best. I congratulate you for the great work you do, really. I look forward to seeing more of your photographs here again, a delight. Greetings and blessings always.