Stock images for Hive - Buffalo Misty Sunset - 7 photos - Set #017

in Stock Images3 years ago

Greetings, Hivers!

Today I am presenting to the Hive community these seven new images with misty sunsets and silhouettes of water buffalos. I captured these pictures at Northern Greece. I was happy to be at the right place and the right moment. The "mist" is caused by the dust from the field that the mammals dispersed while the herd was moving and some weak wind. Quite scenery, isn't it? :)

You could freely use all those photos to illustrate your post, writing, etc. if the following conditions are met. Use them only on Hive. Mention and tag me in your post. A "thank you" / an upvote on any of my active posts / setting me as a small beneficiary / etc. is more than welcome, we're all here for glory and rewards, right? ;) Please note that if anyone uses those images without giving proper credit or claims ownership in any way, I will have to file a report for plagiarism. Respect to the creators!

DDH_6631.jpg

DDH_6632.jpg

DDH_6634.jpg

DDH_6635.jpg

DDH_6636.jpg

DDH_6638.jpg

DDH_6641.jpg


Thank you, @minismallholding and @crosheille for taking care of the index and the growing community!


Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured


My photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/


For licensing my photos, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks so much, @ackhoo for being such an active art supporter and guardian :) Have a wonderful day!

You are most welcome, @lightcaptured! Good day to you too!!😊

Thanks :) With the glass of excellent red wine I'm having at the moment... the evening seems like a great day to me :) Stay safe :)))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 44 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
9

Congratulations @lightcaptured! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 8000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Time to go on your Hive Tour

Good to know, thanks :)

You're welcome @lightcaptured, nice motivation! 😉👍

Step by step to a brighter future :) :P

!WINE
!BEER
for you

!wine :)
Collecting !BEER but still too far away from those 24 I need to summon it :D


Congratulations, @lightcaptured You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @eii.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 2.000 HIVE

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...