Stock images for Hive - Fireworks - Celebrations - 7 photos - Set #003

in Stock Images4 years ago

Hey there, fellow busy bees :D :P

Today I am giving to the community these seven images I've made at the old city of Dubrovnik in Croatia.

You could freely use this photos to illustrate your post, writing, etc. if the following conditions are met. Use them only on Hive. Mention and tag me in your post. A "thank you" / an upvote on any of my active posts / setting me as a small beneficiary / etc. is more than welcome, we're all here for glory and rewards, right? ;) Please note that if anyone uses those images without giving proper credit or claims ownership in any way, I will have to file a report for plagiarism. Respect to the creators!

DDH_0653.jpg

DDH_0790.jpg

DDH_0665.jpg

DDH_0675.jpg

DDH_0677.jpg

DDH_0681.jpg

DDH_0683.jpg


Thank you, @minismallholding for this initiative and executing the idea. I hope this turns into something huge one day!


Thanks and stay safe!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured

Check out my photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/

For licensing my photos, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 22 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7

Thank you :)


Hey @lightcaptured, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @lightcaptured! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10000 replies. Your next target is to reach 10500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Very cool photos, sir! Beautiful colour festival! 🤗

I hope they are useful to the Hivers ;) Thank you!