Tell me Honestly What Comes in your mind first When you see This ..

in Stock Images4 years ago (edited)

IMG20200514172537.jpg
Alot of you might dont write the whole post by considering it boring hehe..
Trust me its not that boring 🤩😂

MY PERSPECTIVE TOWARDS THINGS HAS BEEN CHANGED
Tbh i had no thought of doing such photography before using this platform.
Now every perspective towards things have been changed.

Reality of Life:
As you can see its an inside picture of some thing and that something is the street light. Yes.. Its actual a street light inside image. I can never thought this it would be that much exciting to explain this lol. 😂
Similarly what you see is not always true. It depends on us what and how we see things.
Life is as simple as you think it could be. Its just a mind who does stupid things to make life difficult.

YOLO
my perspective of life is... You only love once. So enjoy as much as u can.

People who hate you they actually made you
How?? Let me explain
There alot of negativity in your life whenever you want to do some bussiness or work according to you. Lets start from your family members. They will never support you. if anyone's do support let me know
You have worked hard to achieve your goal and some stupid arguments make you feel down towards your goal.
Never Give Up
Even if they do. People demotivates you. Dont take it in your head. These are the ladders, what makes you high someday. So never hope less.

My expectation
I talk less but i love to write. Even you guys like any word from this do let me know in comment below. Even if you dont. I appreciate if you write anything about me.
Thanks