Hive Stock Images - Beautiful Natural Scenery at Sunset

in Stock Images3 years ago

IMG_2418.JPG

Hi Hiver's! Today I'm back to contributing to the Stock Images community. This time, I'm back to share some sunset landscape images in the Stock Images community. I'm sure everyone really likes landscape photography. Especially with the natural scenery is very amazing.

Hallo Hiver’s! Hari ini aku kembali berkontribusi di komunitas Stock Images. Kali ini juga aku kembali membagikan beberapa gambar landscape matahari terbenam di komunitas Stock Images. Saya yakin semua orang sangat menyukai gambar landscape photography. Apalagi dengan pemandangan alam yang sangat menakjubkan.

The moment of sunset is very easy to get. However, it won't always be the same scene. Especially with a different location. I myself have a lot of photos of sunset views. I was barely left behind to immortalize it.

Moment matahari terbenam memang sangat mudah kita dapatkan. Meskipun demikian, namun tidak akan selalu sama momen pemandangannya. Apalagi dengan lokasi yang berbeda. Aku sendiri sudah sangat banyak foto pemandangan matahari terbenam. Aku hampir tidak tertinggal untuk mengabadikannya.

Even though I already have a lot of stock, I will never get tired of photographing this extraordinary natural landscape. Because I'm sure, someday the photos that I capture will become memories for anyone. And I am very proud when my work can be used by many people. That is, my work can be useful for others. That's the reason why I am willing to share my photos with all hive users.

Walupun aku sudah banyak memiliki stock, akan tetapi aku tidak akan pernah bosan memotret pemandangan alam yang sangat luar biasa ini. Karena aku yakin, suatu saat nanti foto-foto yang saya abadikan akan menjadi kenangan bagi siapapun. Dan saya sangat bangga ketika hasil karya saya bisa di manfaatkan oleh banyak orang. Artinya, karya saya bisa bermanfaat untuk orang lain. Itulah alasannya mengapa saya bersedia membagikan foto-foto saya kepada semua pengguna hive.

Alright, here are some sunset landscape photos that I want to share with all of you. I hope you like it. Oh, if you have experience with photography, please give a critique of my work. With pleasure, I accept any input or criticism from friends. This can be a lesson for me to be better and perfect in taking pictures.

Baiklah, inilah beberapa foto landscape matahari terbenam yanng ingin saya bagikan kepada kalian semua. Saya berharap kalian menyukainya. Ohya, jika teman-teman memiliki pengalaman tentang fotografi, silahkan memberikan kritikan terhadap karya saya ini. Dengan senang hati, saya menerima setiap masukan atau kritikan dari teman-teman. Hal ini dapat menjadi pembelajaran bagi saya untuk menjadi yang lebih baik dan sempurna dalam memotret.

IMG_2419.JPG

IMG_2422.JPG

IMG_2423.JPG

IMG_2413.JPG

IMG_2447.JPG

IMG_2448.JPG

IMG_2449.JPG

IMG_2450.JPG

I also dedicate all these images to my friend @crosheille and @visionaer3003. I'm sure you'll like these pictures.


logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

I like to relax and have a drink at sunset, which makes me very happy 🙂

Thank you sir for the appreciation
I know you are very happy to see natural scenery. That's why I present it to you. In the future, I will show you more interesting photos.

wow, those are really great shots you have took , Thanks for sharing.

the first 5 look really great 🤩

!ENGAGE 10

!giphy great

Thank You @bhttg for the appreciation and curation my post

I am amazed to see your photo. What an amazing scene you shot. You really are a professional photographer.

no no. I'm not a professional photographer, I'm still learning about photography. Thank you for the appreciation my friend

Thank you @my451r I really appreciate that. You were right I love these! 😃

Sunsets are so beautiful and these that you have captured are breathtaking. Look at those colors, wow!

Thanks for your contribution ~

Thank you for liking my work. I will continue to learn and produce photography works that will be better and more perfect. And I never get tired of it. And I will also display my best work in this community. I am very proud when my work is useful and enjoyed by many people.

You’re welcome ;)

I’m glad you enjoy sharing your work and aim for quality. Keep up the great work ~

Congratulations, your post was featured in this week's Stock Images Focal Point and you will receive a 10% beneficiary upon payout!

You have been curated for the Stock Images community by @crosheille.

Visit the Stock Images community here.

If you're interested in contributing to the Hive Stock Index, please first read About Stock Images and Important Information for more information.

Are you looking for specific stock images to use? Please view the Stock Images Main index where you can search by genre. This will be updated periodically as more images are added. If you use any Hive Stock Images in your post, don't forget to credit the owner and use the tag #freeimageshare, so we can find it and thank you for your support of our image contributors.

We also have a discord server for feedback, questions and suggestions.