Hive Stock Images - Giant Fruit Bats

in Stock Images3 years ago (edited)

IMG_4102+.jpg

Hello Hiver's. This time I want to show some photos of bats in the stock images community. I haven't contributed here in a long time either. Well, today I'm back to contribute some pictures here. As we know, bats are mammals that can fly. According to wikipedia, bats come from the order Chiroptera. Here are some photos of bats that I want to show you all. Hopefully these photos can be useful for hive users around the world.

IMG_4102.JPG

IMG_4136.JPG

IMG_4103.JPG

IMG_4090.JPG

IMG_4072.JPG

IMG_4074.JPG

IMG_4128.JPG

IMG_4137.JPG

IMG_4113.JPG

IMG_4149.JPG

IMG_4154.JPG

IMG_4153.JPG

IMG_4151.JPG

IMG_4139.JPG

IMG_4155.JPG

IMG_4117.JPG


logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

Very great photos, we call this species in Germany * Kalong *
A great post from you, most beautiful post I saw today. 🙂

Thank you sir.
Well, in Indonesia there are several calls for this species. in our own area (Aceh) we call it "seumantong".

I’ve never cared too much to see a bat up close because I’ve always been creeped out by them. I must admit these photos had me zooming in so I can see them better. 😳😬😄

I have never seen this type of bat with the elongated bodies and wings so massive. I’ve seen a few where we live and their bodies were much smaller as well as their wings.

These are amazing photos! I love how you started us out with seeing them up close and then the photos got farther away from them enabling us to see them as a flock.

Really Great work ~

Thank you verrymuch..

For sure ;)

Very nice work mate, bats are very curious creatures, but they are perfect for a few photos. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for the appreciation. I am sharing this photo of bats because there are several articles that I read, that this animal causes the spread of the corona virus. And I'd like to see there are hiver's writing about it in the Hive community. And I hope Hivean writes about it on his blog. And I hope this image of mine can be useful for hiveans.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Apa neukudak Apa Suman Meugantung nyan?

He he he.. Bak jalan ilak nisam loen kodak bang..