Hive Stock Images - Half Moon

in Stock Images3 years ago

IMG_9304++.jpg

Hello Hiver's
Today, I'm again contributing to the Stock Images community. Well, this time I want to share some pictures of the crescent moon with all of you. The crescent moon that I took was precisely in a natural phenomenon, namely the occultation of Mars with the Moon.

This natural phenomenon is an astronomical event, in which the position of the earth, moon, and planet Mars are on the same ecliptic longitude. According to literature I found on the internet. This natural phenomenon will return in 2024.

Here are some pictures of the crescent moon that I would like to show you all. Oh yes, if the information I write is wrong, I ask friends who have knowledge about this. Please write in the comments column. This is to add insight for me about this natural phenomenon.

All of these images I share for free, If you want to use my pictures, I'm welcome. However, you must mention my name as the owner of the main image.

IMG_9293.JPG

IMG_9294.JPG

IMG_9295.JPG

IMG_9310.JPG

IMG_9311.JPG

IMG_9314.JPG

IMG_9315.JPG

IMG_9316.JPG

IMG_9317.JPG

logo hive loen.png

Best Regards,
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

Wow, how beautiful is the moon. You captured the image very well and they look very beautiful. Wonderful, my friend. Thanks for sharing it.

thank you @pavanjr for appreciating my work. I will continue to try to provide the best in this stock images community.