Hive Stock Images : Sadness Illustration

in Stock Images3 years ago

IMG_8429+.jpg

Hello everyone
Again, I am contributing to this extraordinary community of stock images. So, on this occasion, I would like to share some illustrations with all of you. All of these images I have posted on my blog, however at the time, all of the pictures I post still have watermarks attached. This time I want to share it with friends without a watermark on this illustration. If you want to see my old posts, you can click here

The initial idea of ​​taking this picture. At that time, my friend told me his love story. That his girlfriend is cheating on him with his friend. So, that's where my idea emerged to make the illustration photo. Every few days. I looked for some nails in the house shed, then I shaped like a human. Yes, I think there are also those here who experience like my friends. Maybe this image can be used as an illustration in his post.

In this post, I also attached several different images, there are even images that I converted to black and white visuals. Here are some pictures that I would like to share with all of you. Hopefully, all of these images can be useful for all of you.

IMG_8428.JPG

IMG_8429.JPG

IMG_8430.JPG

IMG_8431.JPG

IMG_8432.JPG

IMG_8434.JPG

IMG_8435.JPG

IMG_8436.JPG

IMG_8437.JPG

logo hive loen.png

Best Regards,
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post was featured in this week's Stock Images Focal Point and you will receive a 10% beneficiary upon payout.

You have been curated for the Stock Images community by @minismallholding.

Visit the Stock Images community here.

If you're interested in contributing to the Hive Stock Index, please first read About Stock Images and Important Information for more information.

Are you looking for specific stock images to use? Please view the Stock Images Main index where you can search by genre. This will be updated periodically as more images are added. If you use any Hive Stock Images in your post, don't forget to credit the owner and use the tag #freeimageshare, so we can find it and thank you for your support of our image contributors.

We also have a discord server for feedback, questions and suggestions.

Thank you very much

@tipu curate 2

Thank you brother @crazy-andy for curation my work

This is really clever and creative!

Thank you very much @hive-118554

These images are very creative and well done, I really don't have much to say, because I'm still impressed with the series of images you upload. You do a wonderful job bro.