Fallen leaves, acorns, and tired ladybugs

in Stock Images2 years ago

It has been a stretch since I've posted to stock images! We moved in the summer and I'll admit finding time to take photos this year has been more difficult than usual.

I thought I would take a moment to post a few autumn inspired photos I managed to snap. Hopefully I will be able to start posting more photos soon! I have been missing it!

These are from a fairly young bunch of Oak trees at a local park.

I hope you all enjoy these!

IMG_7485.JPG

IMG_7487.JPG

IMG_3200.JPG

IMG_3199.JPG

IMG_7518.JPG

IMG_7517.JPG

Please mention me if you use any of these photos, even in the comments, as I would love to see how these get used! You can tip/set beneficiary if you would like, but it is not required. Please use these photos however you would like.

Sort:  

Congratulations @near-mrs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!